Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Kinney Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
386 reviews
|Real Estate|Bellingham, WA 98226

2211 Rimland Dr #124, Ste 124, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 990-9988

https://www.home4investment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056
5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335
5.0
(53) · Real Estate

11933 224 St

(604) 839-6495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
386 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaytlyn Robinson review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Kaytlyn Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Joanne Clement Allcock review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Joanne Clement Allcock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:29 AM
The Ben Kinney Team are a wonderful group of people. Very embracing and friendly making a newcomer feel welcome!
Taylor Clark review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Taylor Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:37 AM
An extremely professional and innovative real estate team. There is no other company or team to list or buy homes with as far as I am concerned.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robert Burt review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Robert Burt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:47 AM
Working with the professionals on this high energy team has been nothing less than incredible. The have consistently over-delivered, and their service and commitment to excellence is second to none. Everyone that I have met and worked with on the team is a top shelf person. Ben Kinney has put together a team of the best professionals not only in the business, but also in the community. Highly recommended!
Gwendalyn Charette review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Gwendalyn Charette on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 07:19 AM
Becca Channer review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Becca Channer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:45 AM
Bob Bakas review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Bob Bakas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:51 AM
Christine Grinsted review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Christine Grinsted on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 08:15 AM
Nicole Goff review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Nicole Goff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.