Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Kinney Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
386 reviews
|Real Estate|Bellingham, WA 98226

2211 Rimland Dr #124, Ste 124, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 990-9988

https://www.home4investment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Abbotsford

(604) 300-1841

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Real Estate

11933 224 St

(604) 839-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
386 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Westbrook review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Veronica Westbrook on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:18 AM
The Ben Kinney Team has a clear mission, great vision and positive values! Don't miss the opportunity to work with the #1 Team Nationwide!!
Ryan Radford review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Ryan Radford on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:45 AM
The best in the business! The Ben Kinney Team has a whole team of professionals that all work so hard to help you achieve your Real Estate goals. 10/10 Highly Recommend!
Ali Owen review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Ali Owen on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 01:20 AM
This team has the biggest hearts and the most dedication to their work. If you're looking at homes or thinking of selling, The Ben Kinney Team would be pleased to help!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tammy Rasmussen review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Tammy Rasmussen on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:42 AM
Ben Kinney Real Estate Team is the most professional, tech savy, caring Real Estate Team out there!
Debbie Gramlich review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Debbie Gramlich on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:42 AM
The Ben Kinney Team is a highly motivational team as it provides an atmosphere of professionalism, success, knowledge, and training!
Gela Rabanal Ison review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Gela Rabanal Ison on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:27 AM
Great people! One of the most successful real estate teams in the industry!
Jessica Devitt review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jessica Devitt on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:39 AM
If you are looking to find an amazing real estate agent, the Ben Kinney team is an amazing team filled with hard working and knowledgeable agents! We are here to help in any way with all of your real estate needs!
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica!

Raquel Flower review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Raquel Flower on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 06:01 AM
The Ben Kinney Real Estate Team is truly a full-service, one stop company for ALL your real estate needs! Whether buying, selling, investing, refinancing, or building wealth with real estate, this team is here to support you throughout the whole process. They are professional, efficient, and truly care about the client! HIGHLY recommend!
Bryan Santiago review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Bryan Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 04:00 AM
If you are looking to buy or sell a home with a group of hard working, dedicated, knowledgeable, and caring people...LOOK NO FURTHER! Our team will have your back every step of the way!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.