Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Kinney Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
386 reviews
|Real Estate|Bellingham, WA 98226

2211 Rimland Dr #124, Ste 124, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 990-9988

https://www.home4investment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Abbotsford

(604) 300-1841

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Real Estate

11933 224 St

(604) 839-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
386 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicki Rowland review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Nicki Rowland on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 12:56 PM
The Ben Kinney is both knowledgeable and professional! They can help with any and all of your real estate needs.
Ashley Goudreault review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Ashley Goudreault on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 02:36 AM
I am incredibly excited to work with The Ben Kinney Team in Austin, TX! Everyone is knowledgeable, supportive, and caring. So excited to take the leap forward with this team!
David Coyne review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
David Coyne on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:06 AM
Super supportive and clear objectives and goals. Love it!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Liv Whitezell review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Liv Whitezell on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 10:32 AM
The Ben Kinney Team is the best out there! Always available to help with your Real Estate needs!
Kassady Aldrich review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Kassady Aldrich on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:03 AM
The Ben Kinney team is here to help with all of your real estate needs. I highly recommend this energetic and knowledgeable team!
Karim Adtani review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Karim Adtani on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Great Team Spirit, open door policy, wealth of knowledge!
Zack David Gillespie review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Zack David Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:20 AM
The Ben Kinney Team is highly educated and well equipped with the tools and technology needed to help you buy or sell your home!
George Albert review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
George Albert on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:21 AM
Great admin support 10/10 Highly recommend!
Taylor Ingram review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Taylor Ingram on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:23 AM
I’ve never seen such a supportive and passionate team. They all have such great energy, and are so fun to work with! Without a doubt, the Ben Kinney Team is the one to talk to when buying or selling your home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.