Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Edmonson Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Jacksonville, FL 32205

1260 McDuff Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 803-9407

http://www.benedmonsonhypnosis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

2121 Corporate Square Blvd #151

(904) 553-2646

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane McMichael on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 13:55 PM
Diane Mc on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:03 AM
I had 3 to 4 sessions with Mr. Edmonson to help me with anxiety related to a frustrating and chaotic work environment that was draining my energy. As an active Meditator since 2005, my techniques and positive self talk proved useless when I walked on my unit. In healthcare, nurses have little control over the work environment. The demands are from every angle imaginable, with consistent tension for 13 plus hours. Frustrated and on the brink of quitting, I researched for one of the best Hypnosis in Florida and was excited to find Ben Edmonson living in my neighborhood ❤️ I am amazed that from my few sessions with Ben, I’ve never had a problem with sleep again, I’ve never shed another tear over what I can’t control. Yes- my work environment continues to be what it is, but I released it’s control to harm my happiness and well being.☝️ So, When you work hard on yourself to grow and improve yet find yourself stuck in specific areas, hypnosis can be your answer. However, you must be willing to change and be open to accepting your weaknesses to change. Positive change requires an awareness of the need, it requires research and reading, it requires letting go of your false beliefs that keep you stuck. Just be aware that your not going to go through a session of hypnosis and remove a life time of subconscious false beliefs. It takes a lot of work on your part and may take ongoing hypnosis sessions. Everyone is different just as your life is uniquely your own. Ben Edmonson is amazingly talented. If you have a therapist you talk to and feel that there is no growth, Open your mind to try something new. We can’t change by repeating the same the behaviors that keep us where we are. There are other ways to achieve your desires for healing, addictions, emotional and spiritual growth. Take Action Today, to begin the steps to a new beginning ❤️❤️😊
Business Response:

Thank you so very, very much for this wonderful recommendation. I am especially pleased that you knew to do your own work, so, yes hypnosis works if you do. Thanks again

Diane Mc on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:07 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Marcy Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:52 AM
Ben helped me with dentist issues due to a bad experience when I was a young child. My dentist laughs at me as I can fall asleep with any procedure! Can’t explain it ! Had this hypothesis over 20 years ago! Thanks Ben 😊
Cindi Conant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:21 AM
I stopped smoking 2 years ago with one visit. I've returned for two other visits regarding other things and am very pleased with his work.
David Rowe on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 11:09 AM
3 weeks ago today I sat down with Ben to try to quit smoking. I had been smoking a pack a day (at least) for the last 25 years. I'm happy to report that I have not touched a cigarette since my meeting with Ben and the cravings have been cut in half. I highly recommend his services to anyone who truly wants to stop smoking and experience a new way of life. Thank you, Ben. It's safe to say that you saved my life.
Jackie Green on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 13:16 PM
I have used Ben for years, like 15 or more years. He helped me get over my fear of flying, quit smoking, and 26 hours of unmedicated labor! He is amazing! I highly recommend him!
Florence Haridan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 18:59 PM
Ben helps me manage chronic migraine pain. His approach has taught me how to cope with it and bounce back after an episode.
Kathy Reavy Balderman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2015, 20:01 PM
Ben is an amazing hypnotherapist, after helping to relieve my stress during a long period of school and work, I graduated with a BA in Psychology and I am 50 LBS lighter! Thank you Ben!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.