Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Daniel Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

2098 Woodruff Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 254-6414

https://www.bendanieldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

We like people. We like taking care of teeth. We like to make it as fun and easy as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Ellis Humphrey review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Kelley Ellis Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 04:32 AM
The best. Hands down. The new laser he has for fillings made my son’s first cavity experience go from a thing he was dreading to a pain free science lesson that he’s still talking about. Super quick and no numbing needed in his case!
Shay Shirley Greer Willimon review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Shay Shirley Greer Willimon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 19:25 PM
Dr Daniel & his staff are awesome. This comes from some who has hated dentists all her life. He and his assistant have the best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend.
Connie Robles review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Connie Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:13 AM
After having the same dentist for 30 years in Charlotte, I never thought I would find another dentist that I would be as happy with. Dr. Ben Daniel is wonderful, as well as his entire staff. I would recommend anyone looking for a superb dentist to visit Dr. Daniel and his staff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jenny Guerrero review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Jenny Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:40 AM
Very nice service and excellent work!
Jessica Collins Palmer review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Jessica Collins Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 11:22 AM
Professional, proficient, and kind. The staff and Dr. Daniels himself we’re absolutely perfect!
Shawn Touchton Thompson review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Shawn Touchton Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 08:29 AM
My daughter is almost 16 years old and Dr. Ben has been her only dentist. Our whole family loves him. He has great dental hygienists and his office staff is amazing. Highly recommend!
Michael James Gambrell review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Michael James Gambrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr. Daniel is the first dentist who I am completely comfortable with. The staff are great, and the hygienists are gentle, but thorough. Dr. Daniel has helped me with my problem areas and even set me up with a custom whitening tray fitted specifically for my teeth. Dr. Daniel also takes care of my children's teeth even though they are still young. I really like how we can all go to the dentist as a family, and we don't have to have a different dentist for our kids. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Esther Gambrell review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Esther Gambrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:19 AM
Dr. Ben Daniel and his staff are amazing. His office is the first dentist office that I don't dread going to because they are VERY gentle, and I don't feel any pain during my routine cleanings. They are also VERY patient with my three young kiddos every time we visit, and my kids love going. I highly recommend Dr. Daniel to new families moving to the Greenville area. You won't need multiple dentists because his serves your entire family. 😁
Josh Dather review for Ben Daniel Dmd Pa
Josh Dather on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 07:32 AM
Like most human beings, I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist haha - but Dr. Ben & his staff actually brighten my day with the perfect combination of care, professionalism, & humor! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.