Logo White
Watch Demo

Ben Daniel Dmd Pa

Own this business?
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

2098 Woodruff Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 254-6414

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

6 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

5 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

3 people are looking at this business

Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

We like people. We like taking care of teeth. We like to make it as fun and easy as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Guerrero on Facebook

21 days ago

10/31/2019, 05:40 AM
Very nice service and excellent work!
Jessica Collins Palmer on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 11:22 AM
Professional, proficient, and kind. The staff and Dr. Daniels himself we’re absolutely perfect!
Shawn Touchton Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:29 AM
My daughter is almost 16 years old and Dr. Ben has been her only dentist. Our whole family loves him. He has great dental hygienists and his office staff is amazing. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael James Gambrell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr. Daniel is the first dentist who I am completely comfortable with. The staff are great, and the hygienists are gentle, but thorough. Dr. Daniel has helped me with my problem areas and even set me up with a custom whitening tray fitted specifically for my teeth. Dr. Daniel also takes care of my children's teeth even though they are still young. I really like how we can all go to the dentist as a family, and we don't have to have a different dentist for our kids. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Esther Gambrell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 05:19 AM
Dr. Ben Daniel and his staff are amazing. His office is the first dentist office that I don't dread going to because they are VERY gentle, and I don't feel any pain during my routine cleanings. They are also VERY patient with my three young kiddos every time we visit, and my kids love going. I highly recommend Dr. Daniel to new families moving to the Greenville area. You won't need multiple dentists because his serves your entire family. 😁
Josh Dather on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:32 AM
Like most human beings, I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist haha - but Dr. Ben & his staff actually brighten my day with the perfect combination of care, professionalism, & humor!
Highly recommend!
Crystal Williams Garner on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:10 AM
We love Ben Daniel Dentistry!!! My husband and I have been going to Dr. Daniel since moving to SC 2.5 years ago and we are satisfied customers. Warm and friendly environment...everyone remembers you and looks forward to hearing what’s going on with your life/family. Also, the dental services are amazing!!!
Kara Cheetham on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 10:43 AM
Excellent staff and always a great experience. We have been with this dentist several years.
Tina Beard on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:54 AM
Everyone in this office is joyful! I have never liked going to the dentist. I usually leave with a migraine. But not here, seriously the most pleasant experience possible for going to the dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.