Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belton Auto Credit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Belton, MO 64012

1113 N Scott Ave, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 331-3364

https://beltonautocredit.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Used Car Dealers

11521 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 437-8201

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3986) · Used Car Dealers

1200 West 104th Street

(816) 895-6228
4.7
(17) · Used Car Dealers

814 Iowa St

(785) 841-3344

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(88) · Automotive

1109 Baptiste Dr

(913) 557-3100
About

Used Car Sales, Buy Here Pay Here, Auto Financing, Car Dealer, Car Sales, Truck Dealer, SUV Dealer, Buick, Ford, Chevrolet, GMC, Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler, mostly American Made Cars and Trucks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cobeysgirl on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 01:31 AM
As of this week, I have now purchased my 5th vehicle from BAC in the last 10 years. The staff is great to work with and make you feel completely comfortable when checking out new vehicles. The payment plans are very flexible. I have never had a problem with any of the vehicles we have purchased and would recommend BAC to anyone looking to purchase a new-to-them vehicle. Anytime we are looking to get something new, we never hesitate to make our purchase from BAC. Oh, I purchase from BAC - not because of a credit issue, but because I want to support a locally owned business that lets me walk in on my lunch hour and buy a new vehicle without any hassle.
whiteboy-73 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/25/2011, 01:26 AM
The guys at Belton Auto Credit are some cool dudes.If you have not so good credit,cannot get a loan or just want to buy a vehicle without the worries of a car loan that your stuck with for many years then come on down to this place and Eric will hook you up.They sell nice used cars and motorcycles (which I like).They are friendly guys that will help you get the wheels you need.
sirwilliam on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:40 AM
Great people at BAC. Very helpful and friendly. Great selection of cars to choose from and motorcycles to. Check out Jim and Eric if your looking for a good vehicle..
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
meaganhughes on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/13/2009, 02:00 AM
BAC is a great place to purchase a vehicle!! I was searching all over town to find a good deal with not-so-good credit. BAC was the only place that wasn't trying to take advantage. Their cars were in great condition and the staff was very helpful! The same day I went there, I left with a car! I would definitely recommend this place!!
thanksbac on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/13/2009, 01:43 AM
Belton Auto Credit was referred to us by a friend. We had bad credit at that time and BAC helped us buy a vehicle. We have bought 4 other autos from them. They have been pleasant and easy to work with. We will return when we need another car.
1jeeplover on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 01:10 AM
My parents referred me to Belton Auto, Since then I have bought and paid off 1 vehicle and currently paying on another. I only buy vehicles from Belton Auto as does the rest of my family. Eric and Jim are great. You can come in and buy a car in a few hours. Easy convenient payment methods to fit many budgets. They always have a great variety of vehicles usaully with low miles. I never have had any mechanical issues and would buy from them again and again and again. They make you feel like family here.
bean5281 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 01:05 AM
My family has purchased 12 total vehicles valued @ over 100,000 over the years, we have never had any break downs or any major problems with any vehicles that we purchased from Belton Auto. My family will only buy from Belton Auto Where Eric and Jim will help you get into the vehicle you want fast. We would recommend them to everyone:)
tbonechief9585 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 01:00 AM
We have 3 vehicles from Belton Auto Credit and I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service and overall everything at the company. They made car buying very easy. I have bought alot of used cars in the past but to this day will not trust anyone except Belton Auto Credit. These vehicles are services and road ready when you purchase them and not just given a bath and put on the lot like other car lots in Belton or the surrounding areas. So go see Eric and Jim at Belton Auto Credit. They will work with you if you have bad credit. After recent credit problems other dealers said no. Belton Auto Credit said Yes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.