Logo White
Watch Demo

Below Zero Shaved Ice

Own this business?
4.8
175 reviews
|Restaurants|Upland, California 91786

583 E Foothill Blvd, Ste 6, Upland, California 91786

(909) 920-9230

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hawaiian Shaved Ice= Soft like snow not that crunchy stuff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
175 reviews
5149
  
414
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.8Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Steinline on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:47 AM
I like their shaved ice and ice cream combo.
Alicia Beaulieu on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 18:39 PM
GROSS & EXPENSIVE. The water they use for the ice taste like the dirtiest tap water I have ever had. It over powers any flavoring added. It was so gross I took 3 bites and threw the rest away. The staff looks miserable and no one says a word to you other than asks how you'll be paying. The prices for dirty water are extremely high.
Nadia Villegas on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 03:20 AM
Great customer service love their ice cream which shaved ice My favorite is the 🥭 mangoniada
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Eddie Eguia on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 01:16 AM
Always fast on the service. Delicious ice cream/shaved ice combos are best.
Christina Aisha Villegas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:16 AM
Kerri Ann Valenzuela on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:13 AM
Amazing! Super fine shave ice and wonderful flavor combination suggestions! Love the option of Thrifty's ice cream! Love the staff!
Ashley Castaneda on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:11 AM
Terry Saucedo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:27 AM
Rosalie Carlos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:04 AM
Best shaved ice and service. My favorite is cherry and banana with vanilla ice cream.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.