Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bells Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Delis|Taylorsville, UT 84123

1207 Murray Taylorsville Rd, Taylorsville, UT 84123

(801) 262-1211

https://www.bellsdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

687 S 700 W

(801) 298-1994
4.7
(1415) · Delis

2005 E 2700 S

(801) 906-0369

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(5) · Restaurants

3535 E Ranches Pkwy

(801) 789-7777

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(473) · Delis

4673 S 2300 E

(801) 272-0821
4.7
(1450) · Delis

314 W 300 S

(801) 531-8669

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(721) · Delis

192 Center St

(801) 426-5622

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5254
  
424
  
313
  
25
  
18
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xochitl Ayala review for Bells Deli
Xochitl Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 03:15 AM
Xochitl Ayala review for Bells Deli
Xochitl Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 02:03 AM
Thank you Phyllis Okay guys this restaurant is in the middle of a neighborhood and this was our first time trying. The place is simple, gives you and old school type of feeling the owner Phyllis is super sweet and nice makes you feel like family. We ordered a double pastrami cheese burger with fries, and a pastrami cheeseburgers with avocado and grilled onions and fries. The fries are HOMEMADE, fry sauce is available so is ketchup and she makes fresh cookies every day. The menu is simple but you can always get add ins. We ate our entire meal, and we enjoyed every bite. We will be going back as this is our new burger place. Thank you Phyllis and to many more years. Thank you for your tastey burger definitely a gem in our town. If you haven’t gone please go try it out!
Business Response:

Was pleasure to meet & serve you guys Xochitl Ayala. Appreciate your sweet comment & hope to see you soon...thank you!!

Jason Aeschilman review for Bells Deli
Jason Aeschilman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 04:29 AM
Great food. Great service. Love this place!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anna Rosler review for Bells Deli
Anna Rosler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:57 AM
Very good food! Highly recommended!
Shellie Andersen Drage review for Bells Deli
Shellie Andersen Drage on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:36 AM
Great hamburger made to order. Delicious fries.
Catherine Reese Newton review for Bells Deli
Catherine Reese Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:53 AM
Tasty burgers, hand-cut fries and delicious cookies.
Travis R Richards review for Bells Deli
Travis R Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:31 AM
Amazing home made style food at this spot. The owner Phyllis Kim is a delight and her food is delectable. Definitely worth checking out!
Sharelle Silveira review for Bells Deli
Sharelle Silveira on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 05:38 AM
Oh the cookies! The hamburgers always delicious and Phyllis is wonderful!
Nona Smith review for Bells Deli
Nona Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 14:45 PM
BEST BURGER!!! Came up on this place by taking the wrong turn... Glad I did!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.