Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellies To Babies Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Las Vegas, NV 89118

6285 S Rainbow Blvd #130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 381-3889

https://www.belliestobabiesboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Children's Clothing

3200 S Las Vegas Blvd

(702) 734-0127
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Kantrow McIntyre on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2020, 12:14 PM
They have the best brands and the best customer service! Would never order my kickee or anything from anybody else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We appreciate your support and love having you as a Bellies to Babies customer!!

Erica Jensen Kelman on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2020, 13:24 PM
10 ⭐️ for amazing customer service & seriously the fastest shipping you’ve ever seen. They have the best variety of kids clothes, unique toys & even great mom stuff.
Sarah Giacinto Drobick Peterman on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 09:50 AM
Super fast shipping, plus I got a cute canvas bag with my purchase! Love my items and I will definitely be back for more!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ashley Margarete Kay on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2020, 05:06 AM
These ladies are awesome! Speedy shipping and even threw in a free bag. what I nice surprise!! Thank you B2B 🥰🥰
Tiffany Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2020, 11:03 AM
I just want to say this shop is absolutely amazing. Goes above and beyond for their customers.
Erika Hernandezz on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2019, 11:36 AM
Great service, and great products!! I messed up on something for my order and contacted them about it, and they fixed it ASAP!!! I will definitely keep ordering from here!
Silvie Nave Gunderson on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 17:26 PM
This is a brilliant way to repurpose good quality baby and mommy items while lowering our waist!
Jennifer Simpson Austin on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 02:07 AM
Wonderful customer service , superfast shipping!
Katie Lindberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 17:14 PM
Fast to respond! Fast to ship!! Awesome customer service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.