Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellies To Babies Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Las Vegas, NV 89118

6285 S Rainbow Blvd #130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 381-3889

https://www.belliestobabiesboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Children's Clothing

3200 S Las Vegas Blvd

(702) 734-0127

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Kantrow McIntyre review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Caroline Kantrow McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 12:14 PM
They have the best brands and the best customer service! Would never order my kickee or anything from anybody else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We appreciate your support and love having you as a Bellies to Babies customer!!

Erica Jensen Kelman review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Erica Jensen Kelman on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 13:24 PM
10 ⭐️ for amazing customer service & seriously the fastest shipping you’ve ever seen. They have the best variety of kids clothes, unique toys & even great mom stuff.
Sarah Giacinto Drobick Peterman review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Sarah Giacinto Drobick Peterman on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 09:50 AM
Super fast shipping, plus I got a cute canvas bag with my purchase! Love my items and I will definitely be back for more!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ashley Margarete Kay review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Ashley Margarete Kay on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 05:06 AM
These ladies are awesome! Speedy shipping and even threw in a free bag. what I nice surprise!! Thank you B2B 🥰🥰
Tiffany Bailey review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Tiffany Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 11:03 AM
I just want to say this shop is absolutely amazing. Goes above and beyond for their customers.
Erika Hernandezz review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Erika Hernandezz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 11:36 AM
Great service, and great products!! I messed up on something for my order and contacted them about it, and they fixed it ASAP!!! I will definitely keep ordering from here!
Silvie Nave Gunderson review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Silvie Nave Gunderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 17:26 PM
This is a brilliant way to repurpose good quality baby and mommy items while lowering our waist!
Jennifer Simpson Austin review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Jennifer Simpson Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:07 AM
Wonderful customer service , superfast shipping!
Katie Lindberg review for Bellies To Babies Boutique
Katie Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 17:14 PM
Fast to respond! Fast to ship!! Awesome customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.