Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Lacet Lingerie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
143 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chandler, AZ 85226

7131 W Ray Rd #5, Ste 5, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 940-5455

https://bellelacetlingerie.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

4910 E Chandler Blvd Suite 104 (Next to Madison Ave and Dance 111)

(480) 621-5322
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

743 E Bell Rd

(623) 205-6161
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

20511 N Hayden Rd

(480) 419-3507
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2104 Fiesta Mall

(480) 644-1546
5.0
(32) · Women's Clothing

5027 N 44th St #202

(602) 957-5066
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686
About

At Belle Lacet Lingerie, we believe every woman of every size deserves to feel beautiful. That's why, when we opened in 2011, we decided we were going to be a unique kind of lingerie boutique. We specialize in hard-to-find bra sizes that accentuate your curves without sacrificing comfort. With professional sizers on staff, an eye for gorgeous lingerie of all kinds, and positive attitudes, we're the place you can trust to have just what you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
143 reviews
5111
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Aguilera review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Veronica Aguilera on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 12:56 PM
It was a great experience I walked in the sales lady greeted me. I told I needed help and she was able to get me in the right size and a soft cup. All the other places in AZ just give you under wire bras well I can't wear those. Thanks belle lacet
Eileen O'Connell Swanner review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Eileen O'Connell Swanner on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 06:17 AM
For the first time in my life I have bras that fit me perfectly. By far best place ever. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Got measured and they brought back various styles in changing room along with tshirts to see how the bra looks with clothing. No one else does that. Highly recommend and will never go elsewhere!! Thank you thank you
Rachel DeMarco review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Rachel DeMarco on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 10:56 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jessie Fox review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Jessie Fox on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 07:35 AM
If you are looking for a bra that fits this is the place to go! Even if you think you're wearing the right size bra, I recommend going here to get a pro fitting. This is the best place for a bra fitting in the Valley... I wouldn't go anywhere else after having such a wonderful experience here. Do not waste your time at Victoria's Secret or department stores (which don't carry a full range of sizes anyway)... if you want a quality experience and an accurate fitting this is where you need to go! For being a small store they have an excellent selection with a full range of sizes.
Jennie Setka Pank review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Jennie Setka Pank on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 06:02 AM
Very professional. If you have never had a fitting, you should. I am grateful to have comfortable bras.
Rhonda Hanson-Formosa review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Rhonda Hanson-Formosa on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 03:09 AM
Nicole San review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Nicole San on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 06:11 AM
I love how every bra you buy WILL be tailored to fit your body perfectly and they last for so long. These ladies know how to measure!
Tricia Thoms review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Tricia Thoms on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 14:48 PM
Amazing service, and you get the perfect sized bra:)
Mark Steven Martinez review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Mark Steven Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.