Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Lacet Lingerie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
143 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chandler, AZ 85226

7131 W Ray Rd #5, Ste 5, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 940-5455

https://bellelacetlingerie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

4910 E Chandler Blvd Suite 104 (Next to Madison Ave and Dance 111)

(480) 621-5322
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

743 E Bell Rd

(623) 205-6161
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

20511 N Hayden Rd

(480) 419-3507
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2104 Fiesta Mall

(480) 644-1546
5.0
(32) · Women's Clothing

5027 N 44th St #202

(602) 957-5066
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686
About

At Belle Lacet Lingerie, we believe every woman of every size deserves to feel beautiful. That's why, when we opened in 2011, we decided we were going to be a unique kind of lingerie boutique. We specialize in hard-to-find bra sizes that accentuate your curves without sacrificing comfort. With professional sizers on staff, an eye for gorgeous lingerie of all kinds, and positive attitudes, we're the place you can trust to have just what you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
143 reviews
5111
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnn Calhoun review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
JoAnn Calhoun on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:58 AM
What a great experience. Carla is very knowledgable and friendly. I found exactly what I was looking for. Looking forward to being a long time customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review. You were a pleasure to work with.

Iridial Flame review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Iridial Flame on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 08:01 AM
Jessy Snyder review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Jessy Snyder on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 16:02 PM
Best bra store in the valley (that I've found) the owner is so sweet and does her best to find exactly what you need! Best store for us "blessed" women or any woman for that matter. I will be a long time customer! Swimsuit season is coming to Belle Lacet next week, excited!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Francine Askew review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Francine Askew on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 14:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kathie Kahle review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Kathie Kahle on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 03:28 AM
Renee Dobson Peña review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Renee Dobson Peña on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 13:15 PM
Yay! Finally found the perfect bra fits perfectly and probably the most comfortable bra I've ever had friendly helpful and very patient people had to order several different styles until I got perfect bra ,thank you so much
Business Response:

So glad you have the right size bra. I love it when we get it right. It was our pleasure helping you and look forward to seeing you again!

Glynise Martin review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Glynise Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/08/2014, 07:18 AM
Amazing!. This is the best place ever to find bras that are beautiful, functional, and a perfect fit. A girlfriend and I went in. We were greeted by Ariel who fitted me. I began to shop and before I knew it, Ariel had a beautiful pile ..ALL MY SIZE. It was so easy and enjoyable. I am "HOOKED"..no pun intended.
Ariel Graves-Wake review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Ariel Graves-Wake on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 03:10 AM
Heidi Smith review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Heidi Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.