Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Lacet Lingerie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
143 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chandler, AZ 85226

7131 W Ray Rd #5, Ste 5, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 940-5455

https://bellelacetlingerie.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

4910 E Chandler Blvd Suite 104 (Next to Madison Ave and Dance 111)

(480) 621-5322
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

743 E Bell Rd

(623) 205-6161
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

20511 N Hayden Rd

(480) 419-3507
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2104 Fiesta Mall

(480) 644-1546
5.0
(32) · Women's Clothing

5027 N 44th St #202

(602) 957-5066
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686
About

At Belle Lacet Lingerie, we believe every woman of every size deserves to feel beautiful. That's why, when we opened in 2011, we decided we were going to be a unique kind of lingerie boutique. We specialize in hard-to-find bra sizes that accentuate your curves without sacrificing comfort. With professional sizers on staff, an eye for gorgeous lingerie of all kinds, and positive attitudes, we're the place you can trust to have just what you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
143 reviews
5111
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Y. review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Karla Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 13:05 PM
You'll find a great selection of bras here from maternity and sports to everyday as well as outstanding customer service and great prices. The perfect boutique!
Lindsay Bateman review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Lindsay Bateman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:56 AM
Tara Neal review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Tara Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 03:51 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sophie Hall review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Sophie Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:52 AM
Meghan Draper Hiller review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Meghan Draper Hiller on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:28 AM
I didn't even realize I'd forgotten what a properly fitted bra felt like. I knew something was off and measured off an Internet site which told me 32F. Which seemed HUGE...so I thought I'd try in person. SO glad I did. Excellent service. Pulled exactly the kids of bras I said I liked, explained to me why they fit...even found me a pretty one I didn't think I would like. I now have four whole bras that fit. In less than 30 min. Loved it. Will go back again and tell my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you Meghan. You were a pleasure and so happy we were able to help you.

Suzzette T Murphy review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Suzzette T Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:56 AM
Soooooo happy with my purchase today. I just stopped by to check the store out & bought 2 bras. Wore one out because it fit so perfect. You've got a new loyal customer for life now! I've already recommended you to several friends & I'll be back next payday to buy more!
Nina Sotomayor review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Nina Sotomayor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 06:58 AM
I went to several shops before being referred here by Soma in the mall. The owner of the shop was there and immediately helped me by explaining what i needed. I have a very odd size and no one else had anything. She fitted me and for the first time in a long time i am so comfortable. I feel so confident right now. I will never be able to say how happy i am to find this place.
Business Response:

Thank you sooo much! You were a pleasure. So glad we were able to help.

Jillian Ryan review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Jillian Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:11 AM
i've worked with Karla on a personal and professional level and can honestly say she knows her stuff when it comes to bras, lingerie, and business. She sized me for a couple of nursing bras that fit perfectly and look awesome. I've always had trouble finding bras that were comfortable and sized correctly and it's so refreshing to finally have bras that fit right. Plus, if there's not something in stock, Karla with order it. Belle Lacet is great and I highly recommend them!
Janessa Rogers Spelce Kuhl review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Janessa Rogers Spelce Kuhl on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 09:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.