Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Lacet Lingerie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
143 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chandler, AZ 85226

7131 W Ray Rd #5, Ste 5, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 940-5455

https://bellelacetlingerie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

4910 E Chandler Blvd Suite 104 (Next to Madison Ave and Dance 111)

(480) 621-5322
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

743 E Bell Rd

(623) 205-6161
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

20511 N Hayden Rd

(480) 419-3507
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2104 Fiesta Mall

(480) 644-1546
5.0
(32) · Women's Clothing

5027 N 44th St #202

(602) 957-5066
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686
About

At Belle Lacet Lingerie, we believe every woman of every size deserves to feel beautiful. That's why, when we opened in 2011, we decided we were going to be a unique kind of lingerie boutique. We specialize in hard-to-find bra sizes that accentuate your curves without sacrificing comfort. With professional sizers on staff, an eye for gorgeous lingerie of all kinds, and positive attitudes, we're the place you can trust to have just what you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
143 reviews
5111
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Hersch review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Cynthia Hersch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 04:14 AM
Karla is so great with bra fittings and the bra selection is amazing! The boutique is lovely and so easy to get to, right off the I-10 & Ray Road.
Business Response:

I'm happy I could help get you properly fitted for a bra, Cynthia! Glad you're a fan of our wide selection of bras. Hope to see you around again soon! -Karla Youmans, Owner

Denna Walker review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Denna Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 09:30 AM
I had a WONDERFUL experience with Karla. She measured me and helped me pick a few perfect options that fit wonderfully and support me amazingly! I don't think I would shop anywhere else now after going here
Lisa Palmer review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Lisa Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:07 AM
So happy to have bras to choose from and try on! It was clean, organized, easy to help myself with the owner right there and willing to help when I needed it.
Business Response:

Our staff is always willing to help our customers with anything, Lisa. We're happy you found a good selection of bras to try out! Come back and see us if you need anything else. -Karla Youmans, Owner

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dawn Yardeni review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Dawn Yardeni on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 10:48 AM
Business Response:

We're so delighted that you enjoyed your experience, Dawn! We see it's been some time, but we'd love to help you with anything else you might need. -Karla Youmans, Owner

Muncho Gutierrez review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Muncho Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 14:21 PM
The best bra shopping experience I've ever had! After losing a lot of weight I've been struggling with finding bras that fit me properly. With the help of the super friendly shop owner I found the best fitting bra here. Not only is it super cute and gives me the shape that I want, I now no longer have to endure shoulder pain. Thank you!
Business Response:

What an awesome review! Thank you for taking time to do this.

KellyJo DeGuzman review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
KellyJo DeGuzman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:42 AM
I bought 2 bras in Saturday and with Karla's help I finally understand the sizing and purchased bras I really like.
Business Response:

Love that I could help educate you about proper bra sizing, Kelly Jo. We always want you to leave happy about your purchases! Hope you'll come back and see us if you need anything else. -Karla Youmans, Owner

Rodney Phillips review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Rodney Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 15:52 PM
My wife is always comfortable in the items she chooses to purchase here, which can't be said of the department stores she has shopped at.
Business Response:

Glad those pieces are working out for your wife, Rodney! We love that they make her more comfortable that what she was wearing before. Hope to see you guys around! -Karla Youmans, Owner

Julie Treska review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Julie Treska on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 02:12 AM
I had read reviews before about a professional bra fitting! I wish I had done this 20 years ago. Thank you so much! I've never known what wearing a bra comfortably felt like until yesterday. I'll be back!
Business Response:

So glad you have a good fitting bra and look fabulous! Thank you so much for the great review.

Leeanne Bolha review for Belle Lacet Lingerie
Leeanne Bolha on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:33 AM
I lost some weight and knew I needed new bras... I am thinking I have never been wearing the correct size! I will definitely be back when I hit my goal weight.
Business Response:

Congrats on the weight loss, Leeanne -- that's so awesome! We look forward to helping you find bras that fit your new figure perfectly! -Karla Youmans, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.