Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellator Real Estate Devmnt

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Spanish Fort, Alabama 36527

29891 Woodrow Lane Suite 200, #200, Spanish Fort, Alabama 36527

(251) 928-0031

http://www.bellatoral.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Marc Petitt- Remax One
5.0
(26) · Real Estate Services

236 W NJ-38 #110

(856) 866-2525
Harty & Rivera Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

51 Park Ave #2

(413) 363-9484
Jupiters Best
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

9270 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 744-0220
Equity Resources
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1950 Stonegate Dr Ste 250

(205) 969-1131
Evan B. Plotka, P.L.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3837 Hollywood Blvd # A

(954) 334-7600
Real Estate of the Summit
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

620 Village Rd

(970) 453-1450

About

Specializing in residential real estate on the beautiful Eastern Shore of Mobile Bay. Full-Time Realtor providing upstanding solutions for your Real Estate needs! Fairhope, Daphne, Spanish Fort, Point Clear, Foley. Dedicated to providing excellent service to sellers, buyers & everyone in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vivian Dewey Muirhead on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/31/2019, 08:02 AM
    Cathy Morton was my realtor, she is absolutely the best, she was there for me through this process, a truly awesome realtor and as a person. I would recommend her highly. Thank you Cathy and Larry, you two are very genuine people and in this day that is hard to find.
    Corey Duncan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/28/2019, 13:02 PM
    Amazing company! Amazing people!
    Recipe for success.
    Billy Runyan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2017, 19:27 PM
    Best of the Best! "Join Forces" and let's get this job done!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Di'Adra N Hayles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2017, 20:07 PM
    Cathy Morton is Amazing! We are first time home buyers and Cathy has "held our hand" throughout the whole process. My husband works just about everyday, and it was very hard for us to get into see her to do paperwork etc...So she came in on a Saturday and also was flexible when it came to showing us houses at non-standard times. She is a wealth of knowledge and treats us like family. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Cathy has gone above and beyond anything we could have imagined and I thank God that our lives crossed paths.
    Barbara Weese-Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/21/2017, 04:51 AM
    Wonderful professionals and great venue for the new Spanish Fort BNI Chapter that is forming.
    Michael Andrew Mahoney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/07/2017, 13:18 PM
    Very pleased with the service and professionalism.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Michael! Greatly appreciate your feedback!

    Vernon Cannon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/20/2016, 15:58 PM
    Benita Tubbs Palmer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/01/2016, 02:58 AM
    Jessyka Thompson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/12/2016, 04:27 AM
    Marissa was AMAZING!! I would recommend her to anyone that wants a realtor that has your absolute best intrests at heart! I'm two days she showed us every home in our range on the eastern shore. She listened and searched for our intrests and helped us find our home in 2 days!! I could not have found a better Realtor for our cross country move!! Thank you Marissa Rennaker!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for sharing this wonderful testimonial! We're so glad Marissa helped you find the right home for you. Bill Menas Team

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.