Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellaboo's Play and Discovery Center

Own this business?
4.5
1210 reviews
|Children's Museums|Gary, IN 46405

2800 Colorado St, Gary, IN 46405

(219) 963-2070

http://www.mybellaboos.com/262/Bellaboos

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.6
(97) · Arts & Entertainment

9301 S Stony Island Ave

(773) 721-9301
4.6
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

1095 Perry St

(815) 933-9905

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bellaboo's Play and Discovery Center is a self-directed children's play museum providing colorful, fun, and secure areas where kids from infants to age nine can explore, create, and interact. Our cafe offers a wide variety of healthy, delicious and affordable lunch and snack options. We also host the BEST birthday parties, and fun and educational school trips, as well! Bellaboo's truly has it all for NWI kids!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,210 reviews
5792
  
4222
  
361
  
224
  
125
  
86 reviews have no rating
  • 709 Reviews4.5Google
  • 499 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micah Pakowski on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 04:21 AM
Rita Poplawski-D'arcy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:14 AM
Brittany Hanlon on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 07:35 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Crystal Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 07:28 AM
breelovesyouxd on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/28/2012, 01:18 AM
Bellaboos is fun. It is a great place to be at with the kids. We had the best time. The outside is being worked on, to make it even better to be at. Everyone will have a great time.!
sashane on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/24/2011, 01:00 AM
It's sad to say this place has really gone down hill! NO MAINTEANCE IS BEING DONE, REALLY POORLY MANAGED! Save your money, or you'll be dissapointed like we were, WE'LL NEVER GO BACK! We took the kids in 2010, and they had a great time, so we thought it would be a special Christmas gift. On Dec. 22nd, we took them, and as we entered and paid at 10am, we said we had come especially to take a pictue of Santa with the kids, reply was sure, we have picture packages, but you can also take your own pictures, not warned we had to buy their package first, waited until 12 for Santa to find out that one. NOTE: We told the manager these things, her blaise' excuse - it's the clientele, really? Train 7ft. from floor was broken (she said parts had been on order for 3 mos.), play engines missing - replaced with ones that wouldn't fit the tracks so kids couldn't use them, cash register in store missing so no one used that room, big slide in bouncing room was dusty, playhouse clothes filthy shoved in a box, oven door off hinges, child's restroom sink out of order. No personnel to oversee anything in the rooms. Didn't see much help working, mainly standing around talking to each other. BELLABOOS WILL LOOSE MORE RETURN VISITS, ONCE WORD GETS AROUND THE WAY THE PLACE IS NOW. IT'S A SHAME!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.