Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellaboo's Play and Discovery Center

Own this business?
4.5
1152 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Lake Station, IN 46405

2800 Colorado St, Lake Station, IN 46405

(219) 963-2070

http://www.mybellaboos.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Bronzeville Children's Museum
4.7
(94) · Arts & Entertainment

9301 S Stony Island Ave

(773) 721-9301

1 person is looking at this business

Exploration Station Foundation Inc
4.6
(170) · Arts & Entertainment

1095 Perry St

(815) 933-9905

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bellaboo's Play and Discovery Center is a self-directed children's play museum providing colorful, fun, and secure areas where kids from infants to age nine can explore, create, and interact. Our cafe offers a wide variety of healthy, delicious and affordable lunch and snack options. We also host the BEST birthday parties, and fun and educational school trips, as well! Bellaboo's truly has it all for NWI kids!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,152 reviews
5766
  
4208
  
366
  
222
  
127
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 597 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 553 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Wilson-Swain on Facebook

a day ago

08/21/2019, 11:26 AM
Everything was awesome! I would recommend it to everyone with young children.
Mary Kay Rzepka on Facebook

16 days ago

08/07/2019, 03:57 AM
my grandkids live out of town & every time they visit They ask to go to Bellaboos:) can hardly wait for the new outside section opens!
Patricia Romero on Facebook

17 days ago

08/06/2019, 04:52 AM
Very clean and organized. Staff is super friendly. The kids love Bellaboos and always want to stay until it closes.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pam Klein on Facebook

25 days ago

07/29/2019, 05:42 AM
Yes but don’t plan on eating here. Slowest concessions ever with many mistakes.
Katherine Samoska Velezis on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 03:28 AM
Love this place. So much to do.
Johnson Jean Dorothy on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 08:39 AM
love it grandbaby bday September 27 will look forward to have a party here
Chris Pahl on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 06:32 AM
Great place to take ur kids to let them play!
Jennifer Velderman on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 09:05 AM
We normally enjoy spending an afternoon here. The last 4 times we've gone, my son and I have both gotten respiratory infections. We use the hand sanitizer and wash our hands religiously. It can't be a coincidence at this point. The rooms have also been destroyed due to large groups or the camps with older kids. 1. Parents need to be held accountable to teach their kids to pick up after themselves 2. Staff needs to be more attentive. I'm very disappointed because we are play pass holders and it makes me too nervous to return with the risk of getting sick again.
Lesly Moya on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:36 AM
Love this place! Is always clean the pizza is delicious and everything reasonably priced. I was impressed with their landscape!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.