Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Vista Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
261 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

2498 N Pleasantburg Dr Suite:C, Ste C, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 501-0070

https://www.bellavistadentalsc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

18 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Personalized Dental Care for the Entire Family. Come Visit Dr. John Kennedy Jr. at our new state of the art facility. Our office preforms all the standard dental services such as crowns, veneers, dentures and extractions. In addition to the above services we also perform wisdom tooth removal with IV sedation along with dental implant placement. Call us today to experience the Bella Vista Difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
261 reviews
5244
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Sherrick review for Bella Vista Dental
Joanne Sherrick on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:13 AM
I recently had the staff and Dr. Kennedy take wonderful care of me. They definitely go above and beyond. I always feel comfortable and no anxiety.I am forever grateful for my new smile.
Hunter Sieber review for Bella Vista Dental
Hunter Sieber on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:08 AM
Best dental experience I've had! Excellent atmosphere and even better people
Brian Jones review for Bella Vista Dental
Brian Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:07 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Karen Kelly review for Bella Vista Dental
Karen Kelly on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:08 AM
Ashley Smith review for Bella Vista Dental
Ashley Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:13 AM
I was in need of an appt fast and was a new patient - was able to get scheduled within 24 hours. I must say, Dr. Kennedy and his staff were phenomenal! I have never had a better experience - I felt like everything was explained clearly and the procedure was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend to any family or friends !
Hazel Popham review for Bella Vista Dental
Hazel Popham on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:05 AM
5 star, excellent dental care! The staff truly cares about his patients & their dental health! Dr. Kennedy awesome dentist! Thank you Dr. Kennedy!
Kim Masie Specht review for Bella Vista Dental
Kim Masie Specht on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:03 AM
I can't express how thankful I am to Dr. Kennedy and all the staff! There are no words. You all have been so kind and patient and made me feel so comfortable. I have put off dental care for so many years and you all understood and took my fears seriously. My treatment has gone smoothly and comfortably. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Kim, Thank you for your very kind review and we are very thankful that you have chosen our practice to be your new Dental Home. Our entire staff makes every effort to insure your comfortable at all times. Thanks for choosing us. - Team Bella Vista

Shemika Johnson review for Bella Vista Dental
Shemika Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:13 AM
Great people clean nice place excellence service
Business Response:

Shemika, thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate your confidence in our practice. Our entire team looks forward to your next visit. - Team Bella Vista Dental

Glenn Thurston review for Bella Vista Dental
Glenn Thurston on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:09 AM
Highly recommend! Courteous staff, professional, and understanding to your needs and issues
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.