Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Vista Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

2498 N Pleasantburg Dr Suite:C, Ste C, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 501-0070

https://www.bellavistadentalsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

14 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Personalized Dental Care for the Entire Family. Come Visit Dr. John Kennedy Jr. at our new state of the art facility. Our office preforms all the standard dental services such as crowns, veneers, dentures and extractions. In addition to the above services we also perform wisdom tooth removal with IV sedation along with dental implant placement. Call us today to experience the Bella Vista Difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5243
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda S. Williams review for Bella Vista Dental
Linda S. Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:04 AM
Great visit, everyone was so professional And the procedures were painless
Kristi Southerlin Evans review for Bella Vista Dental
Kristi Southerlin Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:07 AM
John Aiken review for Bella Vista Dental
John Aiken on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:13 AM
Friendly, helpful and very professional. I had a terrible toothache and had been turned away at another dentist. They had me in and out within an hour virtually pain free. The staff was very caring and had a wonderful atmosphere. Would recommend t Bella Vista to anyone needing a caring dentist.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kimberley A. Rowley review for Bella Vista Dental
Kimberley A. Rowley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:00 AM
Dr. Kennedy and His Staff are the Best in the business !!!!
Chuck Soldano review for Bella Vista Dental
Chuck Soldano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:11 AM
LOOK NO MORE-Just call for a appointment and let Dr Kennedy and his staff do what they love and take pride in. I have had two extractions with sedation-three crowns-root canal-numerous cavities filled and two implants. All this work was performed in approximately one and one half years due to my fifteen years of procrastination and neglect. Started out with a NO PRESSURE-NON JUDGMENTAL treatment plan that worked in favor of my health and budget with minimal discomfort. The Office is clean the staff is courteous, their equipment is modern and they will make you feel more like your at your friends house vs. office
Nick Rice review for Bella Vista Dental
Nick Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:12 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, and amazing at what they do!
Ken Jermon review for Bella Vista Dental
Ken Jermon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Kim Brinson review for Bella Vista Dental
Kim Brinson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:00 AM
Great Dentist best Dentist I been to in My Life time
Nill Silver review for Bella Vista Dental
Nill Silver on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.