Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Vista Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

2498 N Pleasantburg Dr Suite:C, Ste C, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 501-0070

https://www.bellavistadentalsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

12 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Personalized Dental Care for the Entire Family. Come Visit Dr. John Kennedy Jr. at our new state of the art facility. Our office preforms all the standard dental services such as crowns, veneers, dentures and extractions. In addition to the above services we also perform wisdom tooth removal with IV sedation along with dental implant placement. Call us today to experience the Bella Vista Difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5234
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrie B. review for Bella Vista Dental
Sherrie B. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/30/2020, 11:48 AM
A big shout out and thank you to Dr. John Kennedy at Bella Vista Family Dental for partnering with The Paid In Full Project (a local nonprofit) to help a client in need of emergency dental care. Without Dr. Kennedy's help, our client would still be in pain due to a lack of dental insurance/procedure cost. We extend our deepest gratitude to Dr. Kennedy and his practice for stepping in and assisting us with serving the people of our beloved community. We encourage anyone and everyone who is looking for an Upstate dentist to check out Dr. Kennedy and the great folks at Bella Vista Family Dental! Dr. Kennedy has two locations to serve your needs!
Samantha Marie Deming review for Bella Vista Dental
Samantha Marie Deming on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 09:30 AM
amazing work and great ppl! I had 6 teeth removed and a partial put in and i was extremely happy with my results! also my partial has lasted for a long time! more than two years now!
Samantha Marie review for Bella Vista Dental
Samantha Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:48 AM
amazing work and great ppl! I had 6 teeth removed and a partial put in and i was extremely happy with my results! also my partial has lasted for a long time! more than two years now!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Caroline Jane Davis review for Bella Vista Dental
Caroline Jane Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:27 AM
Super friendly staff, scheduled really quickly. Very happy I came here!
Dannielle P. review for Bella Vista Dental
Dannielle P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 09:44 AM
Dr. Kennedy, and his staff have been amazing from my very first visit to his office! The professionalism along with the friendliness of his staff and been way above by expectations! They genuinely made me feel like a friend from my very first visit! Today when I left his office I had to give everyone a huge hug and thank them over and over again! Dr. Kennedy and his staff sets the bar as far as I am concerned, and I would highly recommended them.
Greg Hempe review for Bella Vista Dental
Greg Hempe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 14:02 PM
I recommend anyone and everyone to go see Dr. Kennedy. I have a severe anxiety of the dentist and he has catered to it and took his time to explain the procedure and answer any and all questions. he cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. his staff is amazing as well. I had a procedure done today that before Dr. Kennedy I would've needed sedation, now I have trust and faith. Definitely give him a chance.
Annmarie Roberts review for Bella Vista Dental
Annmarie Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Kennedy and his staff are the best. He really cares about his patients and their families. His staff is so very sweet and considerate of each of your worries. He has been so good to my family always making sure we are comfortable and understanding of all procedures. Do yourself a huge favor, and find your dental home at Bella Vista Dental!
Veanna Webb review for Bella Vista Dental
Veanna Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Vanessa Garcia review for Bella Vista Dental
Vanessa Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:06 AM
I have terrible anxiety about the dentist and went for a sedation extraction and several fillings. The last thing I remember was one of the hygienists patting my hand and telling me I was doing a good job. Thank you for your kindness and patience with me. You made the experience so much more bearable and I so appreciate it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.