Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Vista Dental

Own this business?
4.9
195 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29609

2498 N Pleasantburg Dr Suite:C, Ste C, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 501-0070

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

5 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
Hopewell Family Dentistry
5.0
(79) · Dental

3728 SC-81

(864) 760-1611

3 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Personalized Dental Care for the Entire Family. Come Visit Dr. John Kennedy Jr. at our new state of the art facility. Our office preforms all the standard dental services such as crowns, veneers, dentures and extractions. In addition to the above services we also perform wisdom tooth removal with IV sedation along with dental implant placement. Call us today to experience the Bella Vista Difference.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
195 reviews
5185
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 167 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Hempe on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 14:02 PM
I recommend anyone and everyone to go see Dr. Kennedy. I have a severe anxiety of the dentist and he has catered to it and took his time to explain the procedure and answer any and all questions. he cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. his staff is amazing as well. I had a procedure done today that before Dr. Kennedy I would've needed sedation, now I have trust and faith. Definitely give him a chance.
Annmarie Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Kennedy and his staff are the best. He really cares about his patients and their families. His staff is so very sweet and considerate of each of your worries. He has been so good to my family always making sure we are comfortable and understanding of all procedures. Do yourself a huge favor, and find your dental home at Bella Vista Dental!
Veanna Webb on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 01:06 AM
I was petrified of dentist! But I'm pleased with Bella Vista Dental and John Kennedy. My problems were diagnosed and resolved quickly and efficiently. My first appointment was in Greenville where they have all the heavy sedation if needed. That's why I chose that location. My next visit was in their newer location in Powdersville BUT I didn't know they did not have the heavy sedation methods there yet.😥😥😥 So because it was an emergency, I made my appointment for first available location, which happened to be in Powdersville. I needed treatment for an exposed nerve on a cracked tooth with an abscessed gum under the root.The tooth appeared healthy but the thin crack had cause severe pain at...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Vanessa Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:06 AM
I have terrible anxiety about the dentist and went for a sedation extraction and several fillings. The last thing I remember was one of the hygienists patting my hand and telling me I was doing a good job. Thank you for your kindness and patience with me. You made the experience so much more bearable and I so appreciate it.
Linda S. Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:04 AM
Great visit, everyone was so professional
And the procedures were painless
Brytney Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:13 AM
Kristi Southerlin Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:07 AM
John Aiken on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:13 AM
Friendly, helpful and very professional. I had a terrible toothache and had been turned away at another dentist. They had me in and out within an hour virtually pain free. The staff was very caring and had a wonderful atmosphere. Would recommend t Bella Vista to anyone needing a caring dentist.
Kimberley A. Rowley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:00 AM
Dr. Kennedy and His Staff are the Best in the business !!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.