Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella On the Bay

Claimed
4.9
146 reviews
|Whale Watching Tours|Monterey, CA 93940

Municipal Wharf 2, Ste 8, Monterey, CA 93940

(818) 822-2390

http://www.bellamontereybay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sailing charters and cruise to exceed your expectations

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
146 reviews
5120
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlon Zambrano on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 05:16 AM
AWESOME!!!!!!! A must go
Business Response:

Thanks so much.

Jane Riad on Facebook

a month ago

06/28/2020, 05:33 AM
Two of the happiest, funnest hours we've had for a very long time. Captain Christian is awesome. We'll do this again very soon!!
Business Response:

Love it! ❤️

Evi Smets on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:04 AM
Amazing experience! Beautiful boat and a great captain! Thank you for the great time!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chrystal Jimmie Mayes on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:16 AM
Best Captain and most amazing sailing experience!
Keary Colwell on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 01:05 AM
Soooo much fun! Thank you, Christian.
Isabelle Nicolas Baeck on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:03 AM
Hands down one of the most amazing experiences we have had as a family. Christian is a host like no other and his boat is a pure beauty.
Chris Charlesworth on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 01:11 AM
Captain Christian is the best! Awesome boat. Extra special trip today seeing the whales. Will be back again soon for another cruise. — with Christian Hestness and Jowita Generalovich.
Tom Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 01:13 AM
Best trip ever! Don’t try any other charter. Captain Christian is the bomb!
Debora Gerton Chimento on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 01:04 AM
Another amazing day on the Monterey Bay. Bella on the Bay never disappoints! Of course we saw whales...... when don’t we!?!?!?!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.