Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Luna Day Spa

Own this business?
4.4
43 reviews
|Beauty|Amarillo, TX 79109

2483 W Interstate 40 - In Wolflin Square, In Wolflin Square, Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 463-3200

https://www.bellalunaamarillo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2600 Paramount Blvd # H1

(806) 353-7248
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

110 NE 4th St

(806) 934-0614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

7900 S Coulter St

(806) 359-5340
5.0
(30) · Makeup Artists

3611 Soncy Rd.

(806) 367-8793
4.9
(41) · Hair Salons

1410 S Washington St

(806) 379-7559

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Nail Salons

3200 Georgia St S

(806) 352-9300
About

An expert skin evaluation is the first step to achieving your goals. We provide our clients with a consultation with a true skincare professional. Our business is taking care of you. We can customize any service to meet your specific preferences. Treatments are given in a quiet, safe and beautiful environment. Bella Luna Day Spa, your personal sanctuary, is not so far away

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
43 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Pierz Hendrix on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 12:16 PM
Everyone is professional, kind, and does a fantastic job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Taylor Waddell on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 13:33 PM
Cheryl is currently helping me remove a bad tattoo. She is very professional and knowledgeable about her service and actually makes the process relaxing and enjoyable. If you have ever considered removing a tattoo, I would highly recommend a consultation with her. Thank you, Cheryl!
Karlie Green on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 17:47 PM
Me and my twin sister went last Saturday for some facial touchups ;) and Alex was amazing. She sat with both of us and took her time of explaining everything and made sure we weren’t in pain or anything. We both will never go to anyone else. She’s amazing.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Rhonda Ziegelgruber Hart on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 09:52 AM
Had a wonderful massage at Bella Luna today! Everyone is so nice and caring!! Thank you ladies!
Teigha Sharber Klause on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:16 AM
bella Luna is amazing! shawnda did my massage and it was one of the best I've ever had! she is fabulous!
Martha Aguilar Bourquin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:18 AM
This place is amazing! Friendly staff and wonderful experience! Will definitely be going back.
Kenda Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:11 AM
Stacy Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:16 AM
I have really enjoyed Bella Luna. Their professionalism is excellent and J”Han has really spent some additional time with me and helped me! I would recommend to anyone!
Dolly Cowan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:06 AM
Loved my experience at Bella Luna! J'hon is great! Professional atmosphere, but not stuffy. Friendly staff. I'm loving the results of my procedure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.