Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
20 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

3064 Perkins Rd, Ste B, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 343-2352

https://www.bellabellashop.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Travis Limited
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
Blink
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 922-5322
Smart and Thrifty
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
Femme Fatale
5.0
(3) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
Hey Penelope
4.9
(212) · Women's Clothing

7317 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 924-5338
Apricot Lane
4.8
(4) · Retail

7543 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 302-5647

About

Bella Bella is a boutique in Baton Rouge, LA that offers a wide variety of today's trendiest style. We've got you covered from head to toe! At Bella Bella, we are committed to bringing you the latest fashion trends every single day. We have a huge selection of quality apparel for every occasion. Whether you're looking for fun outfits for your everyday or classy dresses for your next formal, Bella Bella has everything you need. We also have a diverse selection of shoes, including Chinese Laundry, Seychelle, and Volatile. Our friendly staff are always available for styling advice and enjoy helping our customers pull together lovely outfits that enhance their natural beauty. Come visit Bella Be

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TONIE T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/31/2012, 12:44 PM
LOVE amazing selection of clothing, shoes, and accessories! Very helpful employees. my favorite store!
tecaneal on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 03:47 AM
The best shop in Baton Rouge – I love everything about this store. Clothes, shoes, bags & the best accessories. You can always find a complete outfit from head to toe there! Love them!
fashionista06 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 09:35 AM
Best Boutique in BR – Bella Bella always has the greatest selection of clothing, shoes, and accessories. I love this boutique. It is by far the best shopping in the Baton Rouge area. The clothing is super trendy and all the employees are super friendly and helpful. I love all 3 locations in Baton Rouge and was happy to hear about their 4th location in New Orleans.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
shuttergrrrl on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2011, 11:21 AM
Baton Rouge's local boutique – I always get myself geared up for summer at Bella Bella. They have the best selection of sandals and flip flops in town. I always look forward to seeing the new Volatiles that debut in April! I can get some cute jewelry while I'm at it. The renovation at the Perkins Rd store looks fantastic and makes it easier to shop and see the whole store at one time. BB always great basics: tees, turtlenecks, and tanks. I'm glad there's 3 stores now, so if I need something, wherever I am in town, I can pick it up! Their windows always look great and I follow them on FB.
pvanduzee on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/15/2007, 11:54 AM
This shop has something for everyone, items are reasonably priced and the service is awesome. Great for gifts or shopping for yourself! Latest trends.
emilynf1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/17/2007, 02:38 AM
Unique and classy clothes – As one of the few clothing stores in Baton Rouge that isn't a chain, their style is perfect for any female looking to be classy and cute. Along with their clothes, they carry shoes (that are usually on sale!) and jewelry to match. Not the most affordable, but good quality and adorable styles
notjack on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/23/2006, 10:08 AM
Unique clothing – Bella Bella always has cute things in the window, and plenty of cute accessories to go along. I have a poblem ever actually finding things to buy though. It seems to cater to very young girls, or tiny people. They do have a good selection of shoes as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.