Logo White
Watch Demo

Bell Air Conditioning LLC

Own this business?
5.0
1451 reviews
|Contractors|Sun City, AZ 85373

18700 N 107th Ave suite 30, #30, Sun City, AZ 85373

(623) 748-3324

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Trane Dealer, Serving the West, North and North East Valley 623-748-3324

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,451 reviews
51,416
  
422
  
35
  
24
  
14
  
  • 1430 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 days ago

10/14/2019, 08:35 AM
It was Saturday morning when we called Bell AC and we were happy and surprised that they could get to our house on the same day. Caleb did a great job, he is a very polite and knowledgeable young man. He explained everything and we both feel that we would have no problem in recommending Bell Ac to anyone.
Thanks again
on BirdEye

9 days ago

10/08/2019, 17:02 PM
Caleb and his crew are top notch professionals. They are punctual - arriving when they say they will, and they are patient with customer questions and instructions. After installing a new air conditioning system they returned to re check everything. they also came back 10 days later to clean out all the air vents. Working with Josh Kunkes, the two were friendly, efficient, and very professional. All the working areas were left spotlessly clean. We will always recommend Bell Air Conditioning to anyone. they are lucky to have such great employees!
on BirdEye

9 days ago

10/08/2019, 16:59 PM
We love Bell AC. We bought a new heater and AC from them and they service it twice a year, they call us to set it up!!! When my Mom had a problem with her unit today that came right out and fixed it! Family owned business are what keep things real! Call them, you won’t regret it!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

15 days ago

10/03/2019, 15:11 PM
On 9/26/19, I discovered that my thermostat was blank -- no AC in AZ is NOT a good thing! I called Bell AC and they sent a technician -- Kristian Espino -- out just a few hours later. He was even early.
Kristian was WONDERFUL! First, he checked for dead thermostat batteries -- not the problem. Then, he went up into the attic (not an easy thing); 2 minutes later, I heard the AC start -- YAY! Turns out, a cable guy had previously turned my unit off thinking it was a light switch.
Kristian was friendly, obviously very competent and patient in answering all my questions. And there was NO CHARGE for the visit as well, no "travel charges" or phony-baloney, mysterious "repairs needed" to take advan
...  more>>
on BirdEye

a month ago

09/09/2019, 16:05 PM
Caleb at Bell A/C is among the best in the industry - absolute Top of his profession. High Expertise, Courtesy plus, and most importantly: Effective and Efficient. I am known to be very particular. Bell continues to be Excellent every single time over the years, not just "sometimes satisfactory" like most services - From Reception to Tech's to Managers and the Owner. Their responsiveness alone deserves an award - Any time day or night, Any question big or small, they answer the phone, show up, do the work with pride and quality (what a concept), then stand behind it - Rare today. Bell is the Best Provider in Arizona. Don't compromise your HVAC quality in Arizona - Call Bell. You will ...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 16:27 PM
Robert came out late Saturday night and took care of the AC - he was prompt, friendly and was very information in his overview of the issue needing repair. Great company
on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 08:48 AM
Robert came out on a followup call and crawled all through my attic here in Peoria on a very hot day! He was very polite and professional, even covered in attic dust!! Seems to taken care of our concern, too! Great job!
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 09:06 AM
After encountering service problems, I received a reassuring call from Adam that relieved my concerns about the quality of service provided by Best Air Conditioning. It's rare that a company goes above and beyond to insure that their company maintains an outstanding reputation. Many Thanks to Adam for making things right !...… R Hert
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 17:54 PM
Very professional, didn't try selling me any maintenance plans. I inquired about a new unit and the tech answered all my questions and provided several quotes but there was no pressure to sell me a new unit. I think it was the best experience I've ever had with and air conditioning company. Called them at 5am and the tech was here by about 6:30am (they open at 6am). Parts supplier didn't open until 7 or 7:30 so he had to leave and return later. I was rescheduled for noon but I got a call about 9am that he was installing the part (I was already at work). By the time I ran home the job was done. I will definitely call Bell Air Conditioning again if I am in need of a/c repairs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.