Logo White
Watch Demo

Bell Air Conditioning LLC

Own this business?
5.0
1455 reviews
|Contractors|Sun City, AZ 85373

18700 N 107th Ave suite 30, #30, Sun City, AZ 85373

(623) 748-3324

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

15 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

14 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

5 people are looking at this business

About

Trane Dealer, Serving the West, North and North East Valley 623-748-3324

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,455 reviews
51,420
  
422
  
35
  
24
  
14
  
  • 1430 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

11 days ago

01/13/2020, 11:46 AM
The inspection went well. The inspector was very cordial and efficient.
Good man.

God bless,

Jim
on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 13:22 PM
They came out to my home and did service as per their sales agreement at no charge to me. On Time. Did a great job.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 15:48 PM
Josh came out and performed the maintenance check on our furnace. All systems go. Josh was on time, super polite, and made quick work of the checks. Nice to get good customer service these days.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 08:36 AM
I had Josh K. this a.m. for a check up. Very polite explained what he was doing. Also very professional. Very happy with "Bell".
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 08:35 AM
It was Saturday morning when we called Bell AC and we were happy and surprised that they could get to our house on the same day. Caleb did a great job, he is a very polite and knowledgeable young man. He explained everything and we both feel that we would have no problem in recommending Bell Ac to anyone.
Thanks again
on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 17:02 PM
Caleb and his crew are top notch professionals. They are punctual - arriving when they say they will, and they are patient with customer questions and instructions. After installing a new air conditioning system they returned to re check everything. they also came back 10 days later to clean out all the air vents. Working with Josh Kunkes, the two were friendly, efficient, and very professional. All the working areas were left spotlessly clean. We will always recommend Bell Air Conditioning to anyone. they are lucky to have such great employees!
on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 16:59 PM
We love Bell AC. We bought a new heater and AC from them and they service it twice a year, they call us to set it up!!! When my Mom had a problem with her unit today that came right out and fixed it! Family owned business are what keep things real! Call them, you won’t regret it!
on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 15:11 PM
On 9/26/19, I discovered that my thermostat was blank -- no AC in AZ is NOT a good thing! I called Bell AC and they sent a technician -- Kristian Espino -- out just a few hours later. He was even early.
Kristian was WONDERFUL! First, he checked for dead thermostat batteries -- not the problem. Then, he went up into the attic (not an easy thing); 2 minutes later, I heard the AC start -- YAY! Turns out, a cable guy had previously turned my unit off thinking it was a light switch.
Kristian was friendly, obviously very competent and patient in answering all my questions. And there was NO CHARGE for the visit as well, no "travel charges" or phony-baloney, mysterious "repairs needed" to take advan
...  more>>
on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 16:05 PM
Caleb at Bell A/C is among the best in the industry - absolute Top of his profession. High Expertise, Courtesy plus, and most importantly: Effective and Efficient. I am known to be very particular. Bell continues to be Excellent every single time over the years, not just "sometimes satisfactory" like most services - From Reception to Tech's to Managers and the Owner. Their responsiveness alone deserves an award - Any time day or night, Any question big or small, they answer the phone, show up, do the work with pride and quality (what a concept), then stand behind it - Rare today. Bell is the Best Provider in Arizona. Don't compromise your HVAC quality in Arizona - Call Bell. You will ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.