Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell Air Conditioning LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1524 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Peoria, AZ 85373

18700 N 107th Ave suite 30, #30, Peoria, AZ 85373

(623) 748-3324

https://www.bellairconditioningaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

2 people are looking at this business

About

Trane Dealer, Serving the West, North and North East Valley 623-748-3324

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,524 reviews
51,485
  
425
  
35
  
24
  
15
  
  • 1493 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
josh b. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/09/2020, 06:04 AM
Had them come out to only tell me I need to reply my system. Called another company and they were actually able to diagnose my issue. Bell was a complete waste of time and resources
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Q. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/04/2020, 13:10 PM
We have used Bell Air Conditioning to install Trane XV18 split systems in 2 homes in the last 6 years. Bell Air Conditioning is the one of the best companies I have ever encountered. Dan Bell runs his business with ethics and professionalism. He shows respect for his customers and their needs. He still makes sure he takes care of his customers...it is like taking a step back in time when businesses worked under the motto, "the customer is always right". Dan gives his technicians the highest level of training from Trane so that they are competent to handle most anything that comes their way. Bell Air Conditioning is a company that prides itself on return customers. That is the biggest compliment that you can give to a company. They also have great people working in their office. We rarely recommend businesses, but because of our contact and experiences with this company, and with Dan Bell and his employees, we highly recommend them. Plus, we absolutely love our Trane HVAC units. Truly the best of the best!
Elizabeth H. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/21/2020, 14:32 PM
The day before our appointment, I received a text message from Bell Air Conditioning reminding me of the appointment date and time. On the appointment day a text message stating the technician was on his way, along with his picture. I found this information helpful when someone is going to be entering your home that you have never met before. Joe arrived on time, serviced the air conditioner, and when he was done he explained what he did. I will continue doing business with Bell Air Conditioning and have recommended them to neighbors.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Steve on BirdEye

a year ago

04/03/2020, 15:31 PM
1st pre summer service on recently installed a/c units, Service was on time, courteous, and professional. Recommend company and technicians...great service and staff.
Karen Sequeira- D. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/03/2020, 09:21 AM
Robert was excellent. polite and courteous. Thank you,
Lynn N. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/27/2020, 12:56 PM
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Bell Air Conditioning responded quickly when my AC went out. I purchased a high quality AC from them. The value was outstanding. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The process was seemless! Thank you Joe Jen and McKenna! I'd recommend Bell Air AC to anyone.
James G. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/13/2020, 11:46 AM
The inspection went well. The inspector was very cordial and efficient. Good man. God bless, Jim
George N. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/24/2019, 13:22 PM
They came out to my home and did service as per their sales agreement at no charge to me. On Time. Did a great job.
Don S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 15:48 PM
Josh came out and performed the maintenance check on our furnace. All systems go. Josh was on time, super polite, and made quick work of the checks. Nice to get good customer service these days.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.