Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Believe That Carpets & Upholstery Cleaning LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

6050 Stetson Hills Blvd Suite 153, Ste 153, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 306-8748

https://believethatcarpetsupholstery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1785 N Academy Blvd

(719) 637-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Carpet Cleaning

1100 Plum Creek Pkwy

(720) 314-0178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Carpet Cleaning

10940 S Parker Rd #646

(720) 529-0804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

2770 Telluride Dr

(719) 649-6069

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2275 Waynoka Rd # B

(719) 596-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

206 Alhambra Dr

(719) 595-1412
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Tolleson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/15/2021, 05:43 AM
Pat came out at 8pm on a last minute call for an emergency cleaning “dog 💩 everywhere “ the carpets now look better than when I moved in! On top of all of that It didn’t cost an arm and a leg. Highly recommend and will definitely use again!
Dezarae Marsh-Hill on Facebook

5 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:47 AM
Patrick did such an amazing job. He took in consideration my hectic work schedule and was so nice to work around it. Recently moved into a house that has a room where a cat has urinated in it, smell was horrible! I can no longer smell the urine, it’s such a huge relief. Also his pricing I could not pass up. Highly recommend! Professional, fast, down to earth, respectable company and owner. P.s he also does leather work, area rugs, couches etc! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company. It was my pleasure to provide our services to your family. I am glad to hear that the urine smell is now gone. We look forward to working for you in the future.

Rob Hale on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2020, 04:36 AM
Patrick did an awesome job with our house and rental house. I’ve never had someone spend so much time making sure everything was just right. He’s very detail oriented. We’ve used “Believe That” for carpet cleaning (including pet odor removal), carpet repair and carpet stretching. He did a great job with all three aspects and was very fair with pricing. I will definitely use him again.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company. It was our pleasure to provide our services to you and your family. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ariel Chong on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2020, 02:57 AM
I 1000% recommend Patrick. Not only was he very professional and friendly but he was able to rid my couch and carpet of pet stains, slime, and typical kid shenanigans as we prep to sell our house. 10/10
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company. It was my pleasure to provide my services to you and your family. Thank you for your kind words they mean a lot to me. I am glad to hear all is well with the couch. I look forward to providing our services for you in the future

Ashley Cutshall on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2020, 06:54 AM
Patrick was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to ANYONE! Thank you again for making our home/carpets feel brand-new again. 😀
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company. It was my pleasure to clean your home. It was awesome to learn about your profession and your passion on what you do. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for your support

Brandy Swennes on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2020, 05:06 AM
Patrick is great to work with. Quick response, reasonable quote and great finished project. Our carpets look great! Thanks Patrick!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company. It was my pleasure to clean your home.. We look forward to providing our services to you in the future.. thank you

Victoria Murray on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 02:00 AM
Patrick did a carpet cleaning on our new home. The carpets were pretty dirty and smelled like cats and dog! We were very happy with his job and his prices were fair also! I definitely recommend him to do your carpet cleaning!
Kristina Arnold Jenkins on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 00:04 AM
Patrick came out and did a carpet clean for one of our customers when another company tried to clean it before and said it was a loss. Not only did he get over to the house within a few days, but he was able to save the carpet from the damage the original company made and get the stains out. He went above and beyond by cleaning the whole floor, not just the stains so that it was even in look throughout the whole area. Definitely would recommend him to anyone in town. He is very knowledgeable about the fibers he is working with and what chemicals to use not to damage the dye in them.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company.It was my pleasure to go rescue those carpets.Our company is always up for a good challenge. I am a firm believer in knowing what you are working with before applying chemicals and knowing how to use them. We look forward to working with you in the future and taking care of jobs others can't.

Se De Mance on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 11:38 AM
ONCE AGAIN Mr. Patrick and his crew fully restored my carpets. Thank you GUYS‼️ I wouldn’t call anyone else 🙌🏼 I promise ☺️🤞🏽
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.