Logo White
Watch Demo

Believe That Carpets & Upholstery Cleaning LLC

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

6050 Stetson Hills Blvd Suite 153, Ste 153, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 306-8748

https://www.believethatcarpetsupholstery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1785 N Academy Blvd

(719) 637-0444
5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning

10940 S Parker Rd #646

(720) 529-0804
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

650 W Alabama Ave

(719) 382-5769
5.0
(94) · Carpet Cleaning

1100 Plum Creek Pkwy

(720) 314-0178
5.0
(17) · Carpet Cleaning

2770 Telluride Dr

(719) 649-6069
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2275 Waynoka Rd # B

(719) 596-0005

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thuy Lanane on Facebook

5 days ago

08/01/2020, 06:49 AM
OMG! These guys just finished cleaning our carpets, couch, and chairs....amazing job!! What was once dirty is now almost like new again. I highly recommend them. Can’t even tell you how happy I am right now 😁
Annelise Robinson on Facebook

7 days ago

07/30/2020, 07:20 AM
Amazing price, Pat was incredibly patient with me scheduling and my technician worked SO hard after roommates left my basement carpet and sofas destroyed. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company. It was are pleasure to provide our services to you and your family.We look forward to providing our services to yo in the future

Michelle Olson on Facebook

13 days ago

07/25/2020, 01:24 AM
Patrick was truly amazing, professional and very kind!! Our chairs look phenomenal!! We cannot wait to have you come back for the rest!! Thank you for your hard work
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rebecca Crandall Nielsen on Facebook

23 days ago

07/15/2020, 01:00 AM
Patrick and his assistant came to clean our carpet this morning and WOW! I truly did not think our 10-year-old stained carpets could EVER look as good as they do now. I know who I'll be using from now on for all of our carpet cleanings!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company.We look forward to providing our services to you and your family in the future.

Tami Pellizzari on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2020, 02:04 AM
Patrick was so easy to work with! He responded immediately to my pm request and was able to come out the next day. Our dog had pooped & peed on the carpet in our basement. He made the carpet look & smell brand new. Thank you so much! We will definitely call Patrick again if/when we are in need!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company. It was my pleasure to provide our services to you and your family on short notice.We strive on making the impossible possible.We look forward to providing our services to you in the future.

Cortney Zuercher on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 01:31 AM
Patrick responded immediately to my 🆘 call after my boxer peed on a beloved mattress. He was punctual, friendly and payment was super easy! Mattress looks/smells great. Thank you! We’ll be back! (Hopefully with no more wet mattresses though).
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company.It was our pleasure to help you out today.We look forward to helping you in the future.Thank you for your services in the armed forces

Heather Lang Harding on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 03:58 AM
Very punctual and did a great job!!!
Business Response:

thank you for your support and believing in our company.We look forward to working with you in the future

Nathan Reiger on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 08:08 AM
Very professional and did an amazing job
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company.It was our pleasure to service your couch and chairs. look forward to working with you in the future

Daniel O. Rodriguez Marcial on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 07:22 AM
I was recommended to hire Patrick to clean my carpet. Great job and very professional. My carpet felt great, clean and smelled really good and still today my carpet feels great. I recommend Patrick services to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and believing in our company.It was a pleasure to provide our services to you and your family. We look forward to helping you in the future

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.