Logo White
Watch Demo

Beleza Siding Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Services|Eden Prairie, MN 55346

6515 Pinnacle Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55346

(952) 217-2012

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Your Home Improvement Experts, Let Us Beautify Your Home! Contact us for a Free Estimate Today. History Established in 2008. Beleza Siding Inc. is the company you are looking for. Our expertise, resources, and deep commitment to our craft make us an excellent choice to meet your needs. We'll bring the following strengths to our work for your project: We are a Licensed and Insured MN Building Contractor. We are BBB Accredited with an A+ Rating We have been in this industry for 15 years. José is an Artist when it comes to everything he does and is Absolutely the Only person I would want working on my Home. Everyone we work with is Amazed at His Work Ethic! If you choose us f

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dahmes on BBB

4 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:37 AM
The work was high quality at a competitive price and they were absolutely wonderful to work with. Loved everything about our experience and highly recommend!
Suzanne M on BBB

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 08:09 AM
It was a relief to find someone to do a repair quickly and a great job too!
Business Response:

Suzanne, Thank you for the Great Review! We were Happy to Help. Thank You, Leah and José ****************** Beleza Siding Inc. BBB Accredited with an A+ Rating www.BelezaSidingInc.com Exterior Remodeling Experts Let Us Beautify Your Home Today! Eden Prairie, MN BelezaSidingInc@Gmail.com ************ * ************

Matt B on BBB

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:11 AM
Jose and his guys with BelezaSidingInc did an amazing job with our house. They were extremely efficient and hard working and helped us get to the end product we wanted. Our house looks brand new now and we get positive comments on it all the time. There have been several houses in the neighborhood doing siding and I’d hands down pick Jose and his guys any day of the week if we had to do it over again. They worked longer hours, were much quicker, and didn’t miss any detail throughout. We went with LP Smartside over Hardy board and I think it looks much better and has a clean/new shine and also added versetta stone on the front which is a huge upgrade from the old outdated brick we had that wa...  more>>
Business Response:

Matt, Thank You so Much for Your Kind Words! We had a Wonderful time working with you and hope you enjoy your Home for Many Years to Come. We think you made Great Color Choices and that Your House Looks Awesome! Thank You for letting Beleza Siding Inc. Beautify Your Home!! Sincerely, Leah and José ****************** Beleza Siding Inc. BBB Accredited with an A+ Rating www.BelezaSidingInc.com Exterior Remodeling Experts Let Us Beautify Your Home Today! Eden Prairie, MN BelezaSidingInc@Gmail.com ************ * ************

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff B on BBB

8 months ago

04/25/2019, 14:48 PM
Beleza siding did a large siding repair/replacement project at my house in Eden prairie. The work was completed in a timely manner and the quality was top notch. I highly recommend Jose’ and crew to anyone.
Mark R on BBB

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 10:38 AM
I had Beleza reside my entire house and couldn't have been more pleased with the result. Jose and crew were very professional and the quality of work was superb, even having to work through the April 2018 blizzard. From the beginning of the process of siding and color choices, to last minute changes, Leah and Jose were a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. I highly recommend Beleza for quality, professionalism and value.
I am extremely pleased with the
Rob J on BBB

a year ago

12/21/2018, 10:05 AM
We loved working with Beleza Siding, Inc.
We needed to replace our roof and some windows after a hail storm. We had some siding that needed to be replaced, too. We ended up residing the whole house and replacing some additional windows that weren't covered by insurance.
Jose and his crew worked quickly and professionally. Their work was of outstanding quality. Pricing was very fair. I would use them again.
Pat K on BBB

a year ago

11/28/2018, 12:55 PM
I recently had a replacement deck built by Jose' after a previous contractor built my deck but not to code. Even the city inspector commented on how Beleza Siding always does outstanding work. My deck is crafted to perfection.
Chris Y on BBB

a year ago

08/24/2018, 02:13 AM
My experience with Beleza Siding, Inc. was fantastic! We were able to schedule an appointment with José to stop out and give an estimate for some siding and roofing repairs on a Monday. José was able to come back out 2 days later to complete all of the repairs. Great people, communication, and quality work!
Business Response:

Chris, Thank You so Much for the Wonderful Review! We were Happy to be able to Help with Your Project and We wish you the Best in the Future! Thank You, Leah and José Swanson-Apolinario Beleza Siding Inc. www.BelezaSidingInc.com

Dave G on BBB

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:52 AM
We could not be happier with our new deck from Beleza, or the overall experience in working with them. I emailed requesting an estimate, and had one promptly delivered a few days later. Jose came by to review color options, and go over the project timeline, which was accurately achieved. The deck turned out awesome, and we have probably already spent more time on it in the past two weeks than we did the prior summer, when in was in rough shape.

I would absolutely recommend Beleza for any projects, and would use them again in the future if I need to. Jose and Leah were easy to work with, and delivered on their commitments.
Business Response:

Dave, Thank You So Much for Your Wonderful Review! It Was a Pleasure Working with You and We are Thrilled that You are Enjoying Your Beautiful New Azek Deck! We Hope You Have a Great Summer on it!! Sincerely, Leah and José ****************** Beleza Siding Inc. BBB Accredited with an A+ Rating www.BelezaSidingInc.com Exterior Remodeling Experts Let Us Beautify Your Home Today! Eden Prairie, MN BelezaSidingInc@Gmail.com 952-217-2012 / 952-217-1892

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.