Logo White
Watch Demo

Belcampo Meat Co.

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Restaurants|Larkspur, California 94939

2405 Larkspur Landing Circle, Bldg 4, Larkspur, California 94939

(415) 448-5810

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kitson Wood on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/01/2019, 08:16 AM
    great, friendly service! The belcampo burger was awesome. Also the brussel sprouts are the bomb!
    Anetra Thrower on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/28/2019, 14:24 PM
    Food was great! The view outside facing the water was amazing! I’d definitely come back again.
    Craig Rippens on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/24/2019, 11:31 AM
    best burger in Marin. perfectly prepared. A bit pricey, but worth the $.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Joe Ford on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 04:07 AM
    grrrrrr...lamb bugersoooo goood
    Megumi Faibisch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 01:25 AM
    Debra Fay Fox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/10/2017, 07:44 AM
    Burgers were delicious and the weather was perfect for al fresco lunch.
    Joe Salama on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/19/2017, 20:10 PM
    I love Belcampo. I'm Paleo. You can buy raw pastured eggs from their farms, delicious bone broth (not the watery stuff, but the thick gelatinous stuff, often infused with ginger or another flavor), and even ketchup without the HFCS, all from their store for you to use at home.
    As far as the restaurant goes, their meat is the real deal and it's *exceptionally* savory. Their lamb burger is the stuff of fantasy. And if you go be sure to try what they are famous for - their Legendary Tallow Fries.
    If you believe in the afterlife, it's highly likely the menu in heaven lists food from Belcampo Meat Company. This place comes with my highest possible recommendation.
    Allan Enciso Trinidad on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/01/2017, 14:57 PM
    Krista Linkogle-Kaplan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/07/2017, 12:00 PM
    First of all, the service was great and the atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable. I am not a big meat eater so I ordered the 5oz butchers cut. It was AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS! The sauces that came with it were yummy and the fries and sundae were also to die for. Over all a great dinner. We will definitely be going back soon.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.