Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Belal Hamideh Law

Own this business?
4.9
134 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90802

111 W Ocean Blvd #424, # 424, Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 526-1224

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317
Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100
Law Offices of Carol D. Kellogg
5.0
(5) · Legal

290 E Verdugo Ave # 209

(818) 843-6890

About

Our Long Beach Personal Injury Attorney fights for you to receive justice. We will make sure that you receive maximum compensation from your case. Our goal is to take the weight of your case off your shoulder. We bear the responsibility that comes with ensuring you get justice. Our accident lawyer ensures that his clients will receive the medical treatment they need. We will refer you for medical treatment so that you can recover from your injury. This office's first priority is to ensure our clients' health. - Auto Accident Attorney - Car Accident Attorney - Car Accident Lawyer - Personal Injury Attorney - Personal Injury Law - Personal Injury Lawyer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5124
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zackeria Hamideh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:25 AM
Where to start! Belal and his team are fantastic! The team does it's due diligence in answering all questions. From my experience Belal had kept me up to date with the case, not once did I feel out of the loop. I would recommend family, friends and co workers with belal hamideh law! Thank you Belal and the team for helping and winning my settlement! �
Amir Hamideh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:33 AM
This firm is the up most professional and responsive attorney. These guys take care of you as if you are family. I recommend anyone who has been in an accident to hire Belal Hamideh and his team. They are there for you! Thanks BHL LAW
Daniah Hamideh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:37 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Fida Ali on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:26 AM
Mark M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:01 AM
I am fully satisfied and confident with Mr. Belal Hamideh's services. I would recommend Mr.Hamideh's services to anyone. His services have been extremely satisfying from beginning to end. His staff has been phenomenal in communication and they have kept me updated on the case.There are no questions they can't answer.They are always willing to help. If you are in need of a personal injury lawyer I would recommend you consult with Mr. Belal Hamideh.
Lloyd M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 02:03 AM
I was injured in a severe car accident. I hired Belal Hamideh Law and after an initial consultation, Mr. Hamideh took my case. While being caring and compassionate with me he fought real hard for me and he got me a great settlement in my favor for my injuries.His staff members were very courteous and professional. ...he is also medically very knowledgeable with all types of injuries. .. I highly recommend him as your personal injury lawyer.
Cabrera Barrow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:56 AM
Janet Lee Montaya on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 03:26 AM
Nunca me di cuenta de lo mucho que había que hacer después de un accidente de tráfico hasta que yo misma experimente uno. Yo estabe involucrada en una colisión en cadena, que dejó mi coche prácticamente destruido y mi salud en peligro. Quería buscar apoyo financiero para lo que había pasado, por lo que un amigo mío me recomendó a Belal Hamideh como el abogado de accidente de coche; perfecto para mí caso. Él hizo todo el papeleo para mí, me dio consejos abundantes, y luego ganó el caso y consiguió mi compensación! No había ni un solo momento en que me sintiera sola. Él realmente hizo toda la situación mucho más tranquila. Yo le recomendaría a Belal HAmideh a cualquier persona que necesite de ...  more>>
Geronimo Escalante on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:58 AM
Esta firma de abogados no es muy buena al parecer ellos se venden cuando les conviene no es recomendable para los latinos tuve una muy mala experiencia con ellos voy a poner un anuncio de esto si se puede a diario para que toda la gente se dé cuenta de que clase de abogados son
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.