Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Belal Hamideh Law

Own this business?
4.9
134 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90802

111 W Ocean Blvd #424, # 424, Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 526-1224

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317
Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100
Law Offices of Carol D. Kellogg
5.0
(5) · Legal

290 E Verdugo Ave # 209

(818) 843-6890

About

Our Long Beach Personal Injury Attorney fights for you to receive justice. We will make sure that you receive maximum compensation from your case. Our goal is to take the weight of your case off your shoulder. We bear the responsibility that comes with ensuring you get justice. Our accident lawyer ensures that his clients will receive the medical treatment they need. We will refer you for medical treatment so that you can recover from your injury. This office's first priority is to ensure our clients' health. - Auto Accident Attorney - Car Accident Attorney - Car Accident Lawyer - Personal Injury Attorney - Personal Injury Law - Personal Injury Lawyer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5124
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cindy on Dex Knows

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:04 AM
Excellent Services!
Our family got exceptional help and direction all through the legitimate procedure. We trust the determination was come to in a reasonable and auspicious way due ,to some degree, to the expert approach showed by Attorney Belal Hamideh. Exceptionally suggested
Andrew Morgan on Dex Knows

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:10 AM
He Is The best Lawyer in California!
When you get into a mishap it can be super unpleasant and flip around your entire world. In a matter of minutes, the life you once knew could be changed. This happened to me and this entire procedure was made less demanding on the grounds that I was with the best law office around the local area, Belal Hamideh Law. Belal stayed in touch with me, clarified everything where I could comprehend it, and I was exceptionally happy with the result. If not for his services I would have wound up in an awful place, stuck paying for doctor's visit expenses that started from something that was not my blame. Much obliged to you again to everything you improved the situ
...  more>>
Karla M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:27 AM
This firm is foremost the best! They helped me with my medical bills after my injury. They are so brilliant and sooooo helpful. I have no complaint for them. Kept me updated with my case and never left me with unanswered questions.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:20 AM
I found Belal Hamideh to be most professional and very frank about the chances of my particular case to have success. He is up front and after comparing his process against other attorneys.
Adam D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:00 AM
helped me out fast easy and cheap .
Nabil Hamideh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 03:43 AM
Denise Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 03:53 AM
I found Belal Hamideh to be most professional and very frank about the chances of my particular case to have success. He is up front and after comparing his process against other attorneys, I found his clarity and unambiguous evaluation to be most helpful.He did take on my case and was always on top of things, and even though it probably was not the most important case in his caseload I never felt that he gave me any less attention.I feel very satisfied with his performance, follow up, speed of action and sound advice as to how proceed at each decision point.Highly recommend Belal Hamideh Law as the best workman's compensation law firm in Los Angeles!
Christian H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:55 AM
Very great attorney, I recommend Hamidel's service. Very consistent at what they do there. All experts
Frances P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:22 AM
Everything was calm and cool, good assistance. They knew what they were doing, great communication and very committed to their clients as well. Would recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.