Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Belal Hamideh Law

Own this business?
4.9
130 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90802

111 W Ocean Blvd #424, # 424, Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 526-1224

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Carol D. Kellogg
5.0
(5) · Legal

290 E Verdugo Ave # 209

(818) 843-6890

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our Long Beach Personal Injury Attorney fights for you to receive justice. We will make sure that you receive maximum compensation from your case. Our goal is to take the weight of your case off your shoulder. We bear the responsibility that comes with ensuring you get justice. Our accident lawyer ensures that his clients will receive the medical treatment they need. We will refer you for medical treatment so that you can recover from your injury. This office's first priority is to ensure our clients' health. - Auto Accident Attorney - Car Accident Attorney - Car Accident Lawyer - Personal Injury Attorney - Personal Injury Law - Personal Injury Lawyer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
130 reviews
5120
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamina Fiazean Kazimi on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 04:04 AM
5 STARS! Absolutely exceptional service and communication
Murtaza Kazimi on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 03:40 AM
Couldn’t be happier with this firm. They helped me with two incidents.
One, after an accident and they were able to get my max payout. And, last week Belal helped me out with an incident with a tire shop. They ruined my rims and brakes. Belal helped me to get them pay for all the repairs. I was trying to do it for 5 months and they weren’t trying to do anything. Once Belal and his firm got involved, two weeks later I received payment for all the repair. Thank you again!
Rosemarie M. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:32 AM
I was looking for a lawyer for an auto accident I was in, the other side accepted the claim but I didn't want to deal with the complications involving Medicare so I called and researched about 5 lawyers. I was so impressed with Belal Hamideh Law's staff, every single person goes above and beyond to get you through the process. My daughter was in an accident a couple months after mine and I referred her to Belal Hamideh Law also and again they have treated her with amazing kindness and reassurance making the process much easier to handle. I highly recommend Belal Hamideh Law, they truly are the best!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Yolanda F. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 03:05 AM
Belal Hamideh and his staff are incredible!!! We were in quite a jam for 9 months... They got the best results possible. They really reach out to those who need it. They stuck by our side the whole time.My husband hurt his neck while on the job and it was really difficult for him to continue.We are a new family starting out and without their help we would be sunk. Thank you Belal Hamideh Law .
Sergio M. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:46 AM
Belal Hamideh was recommended by a friend who had been very happy with his legal services. He certainly deserves his great reputation. He handled my car accident claim, but also really cared that I got the help I needed after having been rear-ended. I would advise anyone needing legal help to talk with Mr. Belal Hamideh. He'll look out for your rights in an honest and straight forward way.
Wanda M. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:43 AM
I am very happy to have found Belal Hamideh Law.Being involved in any accident is a stressful situation to begin with . It took a while for me to interview and decide on an attorney to represent me but thankfully deciding on this law office was an excellent choice. Whenever I had questions or concerns, they were immediately addressed whether via phone, email or face to face. Thank you Mr. Hamideh for your efficient follow through and communication and for easing the process.
Amos M. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:36 AM
When we got into our accident, we didn't know who to turn to. We had called to so many places that didn't seem to meet our needs, until we found Belal Hamideh Law in Long Beach. They were very easy to talk to, and when we couldn't come out to them they came out to us. We had Belal Hamideh. He was the best. Guided us in the right direction. We are very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Natalie Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:26 AM
My dad got injured at work. He was pretty scared and confused, and he doesn't speak English very well. Thank goodness a friend of the family recommended Belal Hamideh. It was such a relief, not only because they speak Spanish perfectly (and my dad could tel everything in detail) but also because they assisted my dad all the way through the process. It's a great feeling to know that my dad had justice and the compensation he deserved. Thank you!
Edith Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:09 AM
Mr. Belal Hamideh is the type of lawyer that will not only go to bat for his clients, he will almost step into their shoes and treat every case like it's the most important thing in the world, fighting tooth and nail to make sure they get the best representation possible.Words can't describe the gratitude I have for Belal Hamideh Law. Mr. Hamideh embodies justice, strength, and determination. His professionalism, knowledge, and experience gave my case the best possible outcome. If, for some reason, I had ANY questions, comments, or concerns, he made it clear to call him AT ANY TIME. He is available 24/7, and I was a client who took him up on his offer.He has been my lawyer in several matters...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.