Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2492 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Antonio, TX 78227

555 SW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78227

(210) 680-8899

https://belfurniture.com/san-antonio?utm_source=googlemybusiness

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(26) · Retail

600 SW Military Dr

(210) 425-4092
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

17460 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd Suite 430 120

(210) 871-9926
5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

1901 Shipman Dr

(210) 270-8503
5.0
(1) · Retail

6821 Bandera Rd

(210) 520-0025
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

7217 San Pedro Ave

(210) 366-0848
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12300 W Interstate 10

(210) 561-2900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
2,492 reviews
51,790
  
4178
  
387
  
262
  
1355
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt G. review for Bel Furniture
Matt G. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/06/2021, 13:27 PM
Purchased furniture in January that was delivered damaged. Been waiting 5 months for a replacement product that never arrived. Was offered to pick new tables which I did but the tables can’t be shipped (09) total in the warehouse they said and I have to have the scratched floor models. I’ve purchased from Ashley and Bobmills before and will NEVER Purchase again from Bel furniture. Buyers be cautious! Their furniture is built cheap and they don’t stand by their word. If you like being placed in hold every time you call for 15-30 min and being told you will get a call back that never arrives this is the store for you. Probably get better service with the crack head under the bridge than an employee of this store.
Respond to negative reviews
ardeshir b. review for Bel Furniture
ardeshir b. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/31/2021, 22:54 PM
I got a coffee table with one year Warranty, 2 months later the glass got broken and I tried to use the warranty, they said because it was accidentally (ridiculous) we can't take care of it, but we asked the day we purchased it how and what the warranty will cover, they said will cover everything without any question. This problem happens when we do a deal with small businesses.
Respond to negative reviews
eric b. review for Bel Furniture
eric b. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/21/2021, 18:13 PM
Awesome products at affordable prices. I love this store and will keep going back. Noteworthy is a San Antonio branch sales associate by name of Matt. He's very upbeat and full of energy that makes the search for furniture seemless. He's knowledgeable in the products as well as has a keen attention to detail. I first chanced on Bel Furniture during a ride around town and from the moment I stepped into the store to when I found some furniture, Matt was extremely helpful. I ended up going back 3 more times to purchase my entire furniture and beds for my new house. Employees like that are hard to come by and I hope his good work is duely rewarded.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ric San Miguel review for Bel Furniture
Ric San Miguel on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 02:13 AM
went to this store and asked for information. I spoke in English to employee and she her, she responded in Spanish. I continued to talk in English and she refused or unable to redoing in English.
Beth-Paul Gomez review for Bel Furniture
Beth-Paul Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 04:21 AM
Delila was very helpful and patient took hed time and made sure I saw all my options checked on all the things I wanted to check very happy with service!!!🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠
Izzat A. review for Bel Furniture
Izzat A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 14:17 PM
They charged me 25% restocking fees in items that I did not have yet, they ordered it from main store to local store, we agreed on free shipping, apparently free shipping to Belfuniture means to their store, really ? no one else I know interpret it that way, so why restocking fee if I did not even touch it ? Then if you call them they said try our furniture for 3 days you can return it full refund no question asked. When I told them about that, they said three days from the time you order not the time you have, really ? Fake businesses and advertisement, I need my 25% restocking fee back, I did not even see the items that I bought, why restocking fees ?
Respond to negative reviews
Monga Bey review for Bel Furniture
Monga Bey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 04:15 AM
the customer service sucked,they will try to sale you broken furniture at regular price. The guy Mario was rude and very unprofessional
Kisti Ortega-Reyna review for Bel Furniture
Kisti Ortega-Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 08:33 AM
I went by looking for a dining room table. Alisa helped me pick the most beautiful table. She was very patient with me as we walked around looking for what I wanted. I never felt rushed and she answered every question I had. I highly recommend Bel for your furniture needs. The gentlemen that came to set up my table were great.
Connie Rodriguez review for Bel Furniture
Connie Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 14:11 PM
I purchased sofas from this store & also purchased the insurance the only time I was glad to purchase the warranty I had problema with the recliners & had them picked up for repair, I was very disappointed in their service they picked up my sofas & I haven't heard from them in 3 weeks. I keep calling the store & keep getting the run around.....don't do business with these people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.