Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
208 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27409 United States

7712 Kenmont Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409 United States

(336) 665-1286

https://www.bel-airevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1701 NC-86 S

(919) 296-3926
5.0
(363) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(381) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
About

Full Service Hospital near Airport Acupuncture Class IV laser therapy Pain management Soft tissue and orthopedic surgeries Dentistry Radiology Ultrasound Boarding and Grooming Weight management and Dietary consultations Puppy and Kitten health Routine vaccinations and exams Senior Pet wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
208 reviews
5183
  
48
  
31
  
24
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pat Matheson review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Pat Matheson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 02:33 AM
Dr. Julie Packard at Bel-Aire is an excellent veterinarian. Bel-Aire Veterinary Hospital has cared for our dogs & a cat for many years. We are now on our third Mini Schnauzer and they are caring for eight week old Georgia Grace aka GG. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. The hospital has always been clean. The staff is extremely careful and adheres to social distancing so as not to expose pet owners to the dangers of Covid-19. If you need a Vet please consider Bel-Aire.
Penny D. Powell review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Penny D. Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:02 AM
My then 1 year old Siamese, Lilly, had gotten sick and I was told by the Emerg. Vet that she probably had FIP. I took her to see Dr Emily Westmoreland and am so thankful I did. She did an XRay and gave me a strong antibiotic for the infection she saw on her heart. My sweet Lilly has been healthy since then and I truely feel that the expertise that Dr Westmoreland has is what saved my kitty. Thank you so much Dr. Westmoreland for your willingness to listen. YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!
David Terrell review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
David Terrell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:40 AM
Got charged a $20 "Consultation Fee" because we asked a couple of questions concerning our older dog while we had the young puppy in for a shot ... seems kind of petty to me.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tess Sullivan review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Tess Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:52 AM
Great veterinarians and techs that know they're stuff! I've been taking my dogs to Bel-Aire for over 12 years.
Amy Barnhart Polzella review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Amy Barnhart Polzella on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:12 AM
Great staff and doctors! I love that they call you when surgery is over and tell you how it went and that they participate in a program to help spay and neuter pets in need :D With their help I have been able to bring in 5 kitties in need from people in my community. Every spay and neuter helps!
Lori Cooke review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Lori Cooke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:41 AM
Our sweet Greyhound had to have a partial tail amputation due to being just too happy and breaking the tail tip, repeatedly. The vets and staff at Bel-Aire could not have been more professional and caring to my Cleo. Cleo is nervous by nature, but her demeanor after her day at Bel-Aire was more of being at a medi-spa than in surgery! Greyhounds are not that abundant in our area, and this grey-momma is so happy and thankful to have found such a great medical home to keep all the fur-children healthy and wagging again soon!
Annie Field Sullivan review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Annie Field Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:14 AM
Nicole Marissa review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Nicole Marissa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:34 AM
From the service to the staff to the care, it’s a great place to bring your animal! Champ loves to visit every 28 days for his injection! Harley of course for moral support! Thank you all!
Gabrielle LeGrand review for Bel-aire Veterinary Hospital
Gabrielle LeGrand on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:55 AM
Wonderful staff Dr. Packard is amazing especially with difficult cats. I went here based on a recommendation from my sisters vet and am so happy did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.