Logo White
Watch Demo

Bel Air Games

Own this business?
4.9
94 reviews
|Retail|Bel Air, Maryland 21014

1202 Agora Dr, Ste B, Bel Air, Maryland 21014

(410) 838-1777

http://belairgames.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A fun spot on Agora Drive, Bel Air Games has a lot to offer for game fanatics and board game barons. If there's a specialty toy or a game you're finding hard to locate, Agora Drive is your best bet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
583
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Botelho on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/20/2019, 12:45 PM
    Bel Air Games is a first-rate place for board games, card games, and table-top games. They combine reliable and friendly customer service with a robust product line and put their spacious gaming area to work with regular events so that there's something for everyone. Come on in to enjoy their comfortable reading areas, and paint or model in the store to chat with your fellow enthusiasts. I cannot believe how lucky I am that this store is within a reasonable distance of me. 5/5 stars.
    Kaitlyn Hogancamp on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/21/2019, 02:35 AM
    Every time my husband and I come into Bel Air Games we are met with a warm welcome from the staff. Every single time. I recently went to Bel Air Games to purchase Mini Figures for my player characters for my D&D Campaign. The collection they had in stock fit my needs perfectly and Michael even walked through the paint types with us for the figurines. We thoroughly enjoy our experiences there and we enjoy the company of fellow gamers without feeling judged. We will be back again to do business with the fine folks at Bel Air Games for years to come!
    Christine Marie on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/27/2019, 13:19 PM
    The staff are friendly, the variety of games (board games, card games and CCGs), plus the open front of the store and back playing area makes for a really great experience. Everyone who works here is knowledgeable, approachable and personable.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Philip Von Ehrenhelm on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/30/2018, 01:13 AM
    Plastic models and paints.
    David Krout on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/29/2018, 01:02 AM
    This is a very large store, with pretty awesome people. I accidentally left my wallet after a D&D session and the last group to play there gave it to the staff and they returned it to me. I gave them some of the money as a kind gesture, but I think that is pretty awesome.
    There is also a lot of space inside of the store for Magic, D&D, Pathfinder and whatever games people would like to host. If it were closer, I'd go all the time.
    Mike Wolf on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2018, 02:59 AM
    Great place to come and buy model's, supplies and hang with your hobby friends discussing tips and what's new in the hobby world. Look for Wes, he works there and can help you with whatever you need for your modeling hobby. Just ask and Wes will be happy to give you tips and ideas to improve your craft. Great store and people!
    Jeff Bickler on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/18/2018, 04:01 AM
    My wife and I stopped in this morning. We were able to grab a couple of board games and check out the store for the first time. Super friendly and attentive staff. They invited us out to some in-store board game events. All around great experience, and we look forward to coming out to meet some more local gamers.
    Christine Stidham on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2018, 14:51 PM
    Clean and organized store. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Good selection. I am glad this place was recommended to us by another local game place when they didn't have a specific item we wanted.
    Business Response:

    We are glad you enjoyed the store, feel free to share any ideas you have on how we could improve the experience and community. Good to know other stores guide customers to us and we do the same, an overall strong gaming community is good for everyone involved.

    Travis Gopaul on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/13/2018, 08:54 AM
    I came in for the first time for the Monday night Gunpla Club and had a great time. Good turn out and nice builders and staff. There is a decent amount of modeling tools and paints available. I hope their Gunpla kit selection continues to expand
    Business Response:

    Appreciate the kind words; we are working to expand the selection!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.