Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beer Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
76 reviews
|Beer, Wine & Spirits|Penbrook, PA 17109

4949 Queen St, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 545-2337

https://www.beerexpresshbg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(112) · Beer

1240 Millersville Pike

(717) 393-7471

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(44) · Restaurants

4418 Oakhurst Blvd

(717) 545-7255
4.7
(32) · Beer

346-352 Ferry St

(570) 275-2337
4.3
(51) · Beer

111 Butler Ave

(717) 393-7471

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(52) · Beer

36 N Reading Rd

(717) 733-6933

6 people are looking at this business

4.2
(74) · Restaurants

420 Saint Johns Church Road

(717) 737-2621

1 person is looking at this business

About

Now offering 6 packs, 12 packs and Mix-a-Six of yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
76 reviews
544
  
416
  
39
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.2Google
  • 17 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stuart Sholl on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 03:24 AM
great selection. reasonable prices.
Kathy Seig on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 06:02 AM
What a great small business. Has a great selection of beer, wine coolers, sodas, and snacks. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Don Uleau on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:50 AM
Great selection, great prices & outstanding customer service!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patti Seig Stauffer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 07:24 AM
Called to confirm inventory, come 15 minutes later and they said, it wasn't ever in stock. With no apology or care. Bye �
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:08 AM
To the lady that said my government issued passport is not an acceptable form of Id to purchase alcohol in PA according to the "PALCB" .. you should retake your RAMP certification test or look into the law a little better Thanks for ruining what I thought was a great beer distributer, I'll take my passport and business elsewhere.
Business Response:

While a U.S. passport is an acceptable form of Identification by the PLCB, we are permitted to legally have "House Rules" that are stricter than the general law when it comes to acceptable forms of ID that we accept. We have chosen to not accept U.S. …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Luke Wilkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 06:20 AM
Great place to buy beer �really recommend trying this distributor out �
Brad Schmittle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 05:06 AM
Jill Straub Vecchio on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 04:54 AM
Jennifer Hartman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:01 AM
I like it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.