Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beech Meadows Ski Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
113 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Banner Elk, NC 28604

405 Beech Mountain Pkwy # C, Banner Elk, NC 28604

(828) 387-4777

http://www.beechmeadows.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

2345 Puncheon Fork Rd

(828) 689-5162

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Ski & Snowboard Shops

940 Ski Mountain Rd

(828) 295-7828
4.7
(33) · Ski & Snowboard Shops

2916 Bristol Hwy

(423) 928-7547
4.7
(22) · Ski & Snowboard Shops

10821 NC-105

(828) 963-7792
4.6
(89) · Ski & Snowboard Shops

3071 Tynecastle Hwy

(828) 898-7669

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rent skis and snowboards, retail clothing, gloves, and all your snow activity needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
113 reviews
571
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
116
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews3.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelvin Scott Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:14 AM
Bryan Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:05 AM
Sarah Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:05 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Christi Davis Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:01 AM
Excellent staff!!! Good prices and very helpful!!
Madalina Anton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Seleta Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:20 AM
We highly recommend Beech Meadows Ski Shop! The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating during our visit! They definitely went above and beyond making sure we had everything we needed during our time at Beech Mountain! I would also recommend checking out their great sales. My husband actually bought a pair of sunglasses from the shop and unfortunately lost them upon arriving home from vacation. After contacting the shop about purchasing another pair, the manager actually offered to send another pair of sunglasses to replace the pair he lost! You just don't find that type of service and hospitality anymore! What a blessing! We will definitely share our great experience with all of our family and friends!
Ken Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:16 AM
BEST ski rental/merch on the mountain!!! The staff is Amazing and go above and beyond to help!! Thanks so much to you guys for making our trip GREAT!!!!
Annie Accardi on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:05 AM
Rachel Crane on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:18 AM
Made my first time skiing easy breezy. Look forward to coming back next year!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.