Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
53 reviews
|Contractors|York, SC 29745

30 W Liberty St c, Ste C, York, SC 29745

(803) 818-6006

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Absolute Perfection Roofing and Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

8609 Walsham Dr

(704) 989-7438

1 person is looking at this business

Mission Possible Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9415 Gilead Rd

(704) 727-4747
Federal Roofing & Restoration
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9311 Otter Creek Dr

(980) 207-1997
Southeast Roofs & Exteriors
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7538 Praire Rose ln

(704) 840-4974

1 person is looking at this business

Stay Dry Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

815 Morning Glory Dr

(704) 361-2194
Southern Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4100 Carmel Rd B178

(704) 363-3317

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bee Roofing Inc. Our Mission is to work the hardest, be the most honest, and do every job with integrity. Your home is your most expensive asset and it protects your most prized assets. We want to make sure you are getting a fair price and the best carpenters on every job.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernest T Brandi Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:35 AM
Vicki Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 06:17 AM
Good Christian people love each and every one of them you can trust them
Business Response:

Thank you Vicki Fox

Shelia Medlin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:16 AM
Thank you so much Bee Roofing! We love our new roof! Big thank you to Cregg! He was very professional and helpful in answering our questions.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brent Saltzman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:33 AM
I can't say enough good things about this company. I was in a major bind and needed to get a 70-year-old roof replaced immediately. They called and came out for an inspection about a day or two after I inquired. Cregg checked out the roof, gave me an estimate far lower than what I was expecting and that estimate never changed despite having to use a lot more materials than they were expecting. These are some of the nicest people I've ever dealt with and Cregg genuinely seems like a guy who cares about his customers and sees us as people instead of just numbers. He even went back to clean up after the cleanup crew just to make sure everything was accounted for. I'll recommend this place to ev...  more>>
Business Response:

This is why we love what we do. We get to help others and know that we are doing our best to give them the best deal and quality service. We try and treat our customers like we want to be treated. We are in business only because of our customers. Thank you for your kind words. Hope your day is awesome! Thanks, Brent.

Suzanne Savikas Ruff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:32 AM
Bee roofing didy roof and I would recommend them to anyone. They are very fast, dependable, nice and affordable. Give them a call if you need a roof
Business Response:

Thank you Suzanne!

Leikela Pua on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:10 AM
I recommend Bee Roofing, Inc when you need your roof done the right way to anyone. They are very knowledgeable in the field, fast, freindly, professional, efficient, very accommodating.
� Them!!!!!!!
Elmer F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 03:12 AM
Bee Roofing was really a pleasure to work with. They installed a metal roof on my A-frame. Everything came off perfectly on schedule with expert workmanship and reasonable cost. The whole crew was polite and friendly. The supervisor kept me informed throughout and he has called back twice making sure everything was (still) ok. EC Fulcher, Chapin, SC
Doug Little on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:15 AM
Brittany J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:33 AM
Michael from Bee roofing came out to inspect and give me a quote on some damage we had to our roof. Not only did he give us a reasonable quote but he was able to fix it right on the spot in just about an hour! The work and service were both exceptional!! It was so great I am now looking to hire them for some additional projects we will soon be starting on our home!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.