Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
52 reviews
|Contractors|York, SC 29745

30 W Liberty St c, Ste C, York, SC 29745

(803) 818-6006

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Absolute Perfection Roofing and Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

8609 Walsham Dr

(704) 989-7438

2 people are looking at this business

Mission Possible Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9415 Gilead Rd

(704) 727-4747
Federal Roofing & Restoration
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9311 Otter Creek Dr

(980) 207-1997

1 person is looking at this business

Gaston Roofing & Siding
5.0
(42) · Contractors

113 Moonlight Way

(704) 861-8166

4 people are looking at this business

Stay Dry Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

815 Morning Glory Dr

(704) 361-2194

2 people are looking at this business

Southern Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4100 Carmel Rd B178

(704) 363-3317

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bee Roofing Inc. Our Mission is to work the hardest, be the most honest, and do every job with integrity. Your home is your most expensive asset and it protects your most prized assets. We want to make sure you are getting a fair price and the best carpenters on every job.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Parker Dean on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 13:25 PM
Bee Roofing did a great job on our roof! We had been going back and forth with a couple of other contractors that would give quotes they couldn't honor or not even show up to quote or speak with us. Bee Roofing was very patient with my family and I as we made the decision for who would replace the roof on our home. Cregg was always very friendly, as was Kayla in the office. The roofers got to our house at 630 AM and were done by Noon! They spent a couple hours cleaning up, making sure no nails were left on the ground. The price was very reasonable considering we needed decking replaced as well and I feel confident this is a company that will stand behind their work! I will definitely call yo...  more>>
Pam Wynn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 03:38 AM
Bee Roofing saved our behinds! I can't say enough good things about this company. We were abandoned mid-job by another roofer. They are in town helping family members and sent someone over to our house to finish the job before it rained again. The work looks good. It's raining and we don't have any water coming in! Hire these folks. They are stand up people.
Thanks 🐝 to Bee Roofing!
Pamela S. Wynn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:08 AM
Bee Roofing saved our behinds! I can't say enough good things about this company. We were abandoned mid-job by another roofer. They are in town helping family members and sent someone over to our house to finish the job before it rained again. The work looks good. It's raining and we don't have any water coming in! Hire these folks. They are stand up people.
Thanks 🐝 to Bee Roofing!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Charlotte Gillikin Lawrence on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 11:12 AM
We are very satisfied with the job you did for us! We would recommend Bee Roofing now and in the future!
Gina Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 03:39 AM
From a start to finish I was VERY impressed with this operation! Bee Roofing has been professional and timely. The work they did is great. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Erica Dougherty on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 08:19 AM
I can’t express how great this company has been to my husband and I. After needing our roof replaced due to the impact on our home from Hurricane Florence, the guys were extremely professional and did the job efficiently and in a timely manner. We did unfortunately come across the issue of getting nails in two of my tires. My car is a brand new 2018 GMC Denali Terrain and I’ve only had it for two months. Needless to say, we have to replace both tires. Although this is true, when we spoke with Michael about how satisfied we were with the work and told him about the tires, he OFFERED to pay for my new tires without any hesitation. Talk about customer service! This company is great and I would ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Erica! We certainly appreciate you being understanding of our mistake. 100% Customer satisfaction is what we strive for! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with an opportunity to get better as a company and learn from our mistakes. 😁🐝

Crystal Weinheimer Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 03:53 AM
We loved working with Michael from Bee Roofing! Our roof looks amazing and we were in the loop during the whole process. Thank you, thank you, thank you Bee Roofing!!!
Shandon Fulmer Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your home and your five-star review!

Doug F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:53 AM
Bee Roofing is 5 star from point of contact to completition of the job. All calls to the office were prodessional, the sales team were beyond 5 star.
They gave a very professional presentation showing all options, the advantages of each and pricing. Bee was my third quote. I knew right away that this was the people I wanting working on my home. Last and most important, the finished job with singles and six inch gutters looked great! I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Doug F. Chester SC
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.