Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.3
917 reviews
|Retail|Westbury, NY 11590

950 Merchants Concourse, Westbury, NY 11590

(516) 794-8631

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Good Westhampton
4.9
(7) · Retail

141 Main St

(631) 998-4444

1 person is looking at this business

Bed Bath & Beyond
4.4
(648) · Retail

500 E Sandford Blvd

(914) 667-4497
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.4
(571) · Retail

651 Kapkowski Rd

(908) 352-3859
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(506) · Retail

1 Ronson Rd

(732) 634-7097
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(234) · Retail

1212 Boston Post Rd

(203) 783-1477
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(1033) · Retail

410 E 61st St

(646) 215-4702

About

Message from Bed Bath & Beyond

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
917 reviews
5485
  
4301
  
377
  
221
  
128
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 871 Reviews4.3Google
  • 43 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sanchez Herlind on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2019, 01:19 AM
There are all that you need.
Alice Anne on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 04:58 AM
Bed bath and beyond in Westbury. Just lost me as a customer. Bad for business stopping and harassing your paying customers at your door. Not stealing a new laundry basket.
Andy Twerie on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 04:23 AM
Excellent store excellent customer service
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sherri Mark Dove on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 03:32 AM
I am at Bed Bath and Beyond, buying new pillows for my boys. I have the BB&B app on my phone as well as emails that include the coupons. So at the register I show the lady all my coupon emails. She tells me that I can only use one since the others are expired. I ask her so if I come in with a handful of paper coupons I can use all the expired coupons for each item I purchase but if I use the app and the emails, I can only use one. She replies yes. I ask her again to be sure and add, so the company would rather print on paper, pay for postage then use the electronic app. Guess who is going back tomorrow with my paper expired coupons so I can get the credit...... Just saying this is dumb and w...  more>>
Roxanne Kochie Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:49 AM
Just walked out of store emptied handed. Had everything I needed, found a line to stand on, eventually was the second in line. A representative came over to close the line and told us there was two lines, no problem. The cashier said there was one line and wanted me to go to the back of a very long line and start over again. Well I started over again back in my car heading home.
Brian Patak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:18 AM
Wish we had Ed to do our registry. Joann was very pushy and obnoxious and didn’t understand when we said we didn’t see the need for certain things. Good experience going through the store though. The first hour with Joann was excruciatingly painful though. No Joann, we don’t need a platter.
Gina Buccellato Tornabene on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:39 AM
My fiancé and I went to register for our wedding and we were helped by Ed, he stayed with us the whole time and was so accommodating and helpful. He was super knowledgeable as well and was honest about different products. He even scheduled an appointment with us for next week to finish up missing things. It wasn't as overwhelming as I thought. I really thought that they would give us the scanner and send us on our way! Thanks a bunch Ed, looking forward to completing our registry! Everyone go see Ed in Westbury! 😊
JoyMa OBrn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:15 AM
Crystal Goertz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.