Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.3
629 reviews
|Retail|Yonkers, NY 10710

2141 Central Park Ave, Ste 1, Yonkers, NY 10710

(914) 779-7180

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Bed Bath & Beyond
4.4
(648) · Retail

500 E Sandford Blvd

(914) 667-4497
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.4
(571) · Retail

651 Kapkowski Rd

(908) 352-3859
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(506) · Retail

1 Ronson Rd

(732) 634-7097
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(234) · Retail

1212 Boston Post Rd

(203) 783-1477
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(1031) · Retail

410 E 61st St

(646) 215-4702
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(240) · Retail

1511 US-22

(908) 822-1800

About

Bed, Bath & Beyond, including extensive items for kitchen and patios as well, combines service emphasis with a huge selection at everyday low prices within an evolving shopping environment that has proven fun, exciting and popular.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
629 reviews
5331
  
4191
  
366
  
221
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 598 Reviews4.3Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Robertson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 02:55 AM
Nice location with lots of bargains
Susan Wiegelman Day on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 00:07 AM
Besides being an awesome store where you can get almost anything, kudos and 5 big stars to them for their customer service. I have never seen such a response from any other store! Great job BB&B!!!!! Love you even more now!!!!
Debbie Gronau Strickrodt on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 01:10 AM
Great store! Staff is very helpful. This is my go to store!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mark N Gregg on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 01:05 AM
clean store friendly,staff usually has what you need..Nice and bright.
Lauren Horne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:11 AM
Fully stocked, Clean store with friendly knowledgeable staff. �
Jerod Yancy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:06 AM
Had to say THANKS to staff at Yonkers ,NY store for sll the help they gave with their college ship and go program . Was very nervous about ordering here and picking up in Brandon,Fl. Just imagined all sorts of things going wrong. Well were we wrong. Arrived at store in Brandon Fl and all items were ready. Staff there really wirked their tails off to get orders together. THANKING STAFF IN YONKERS.NY AND BRANDON, FL for all their help. Very impressed.
Heather Crognale on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:11 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to say what a pleasurable experience I had at the Yonkers Bed Bath and Beyond last night. I reserved an item online and scheduled to pick it up at the Yonkers location. Just like the website said I received a confirmation email in two hours and my item was ready to pick up. I went to BBB and walked right up to the order pick up counter and the lovely young lady behind the counter went and got my item from the reserve area. Not like some other stores where you order online for store pick up and then they have to go pull it from the shelf. The item was perfect, I used my coupon, paid and left the store in 5 minutes! I am sure that later during the holidays the li...  more>>
Peace Train on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:17 AM
LaToya Denise on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.