Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.3
217 reviews
|Eatontown, NJ 07724

92 NJ-36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

(732) 460-9800

https://stores.bedbathandbeyond.com/eatontown-nj-07724-266?mcid=yt_yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
217 reviews
5121
  
449
  
331
  
29
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Mieth on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2018, 00:14 AM
Elaina Whelan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 01:11 AM
May I just say I had a totally unpleasant experience at the Bed Bath & Beyond in Eatontown and I can promise you I will never return again. Horrible customer service is an understatement. I had purchased an item from this store Friday late afternoon and had forgotten my 20% off coupon at home. I saw signs for signing up for the text message coupons so I did and it said I would receive confirmation. I was coming home from work Saturday afternoon and decided to stop by on my way home since its on the way. I hadn't received a confirmation yet so I looked up on my phone bed bath and beyond coupons. I walked into the store and got nastily called over by a woman to the register. I told her what ha...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ida Levy Levy on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:22 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/13/2008, 01:24 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Home store stocks kitchen necessities and gadgets, organization and storage items, bathroom touches, bedding, and accents like candles and pillows.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.