Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.3
223 reviews
|Retail|Milford, CT 06460

1212 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 783-1477

https://stores.bedbathandbeyond.com/milford-ct-06460-193?mcid=yt_yext

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Good Westhampton
5.0
(6) · Retail

141 Main St

(631) 998-4444

3 people are looking at this business

Nyack General Store
4.5
(4) · Retail

28 N Broadway

(845) 348-1555

1 person is looking at this business

Sylvester & Co.
4.5
(54) · Retail

103 Main St

(631) 725-5012

2 people are looking at this business

Bed Bath & Beyond
4.4
(648) · Retail

500 E Sandford Blvd

(914) 667-4497
Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(177) · Retail

25 Waterfront Pl

(914) 937-9098

1 person is looking at this business

Bed Bath & Beyond
4.3
(130) · Retail

2275 Summer St

(203) 323-7714

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
223 reviews
5127
  
459
  
319
  
29
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.3Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter White on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 09:37 AM
Great selection of products,well stocked. Very clean and staff very helpful.
Marialanea Greco on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 10:25 AM
Great selection of products
Ron Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 16:48 PM
Is the very nice store all items inside the store I like that large chairs even knowing that I had have a stool to get up in the oversize chair but I enjoy sitting in the chair
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Colleen Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 02:13 AM
I am never disappointed when I go there. I always find what I need and everyone is always so helpful. 👍
Shelly Byrne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:06 AM
I go here because of the selection of Britsh Chocolate but today an employee went above and beyond. After shopping I returned to my car to discover a dead battery �
I went in to see if you carry jumper cables - you don't. But an employee named Jacob came out and gave my car a jump and got us back on the road. �
Lisa Goodrich Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 22:41 PM
Lisa Goodrich Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:19 AM
Hajrije Jahovic on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 18:13 PM
As soon as I walked in a lady came up and said you need help and I said yes I need coffee cups and she guided me & my husband to it and she was so kind and we said thank you.. such a nice place to go shopping... I go to the one in Staten Island and they are so mean ..
Ann Bartley-Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2017, 20:01 PM
Loved all the diverse food products. Appearantly the on one in the state ��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.