Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.3
147 reviews
|Milford, CT 06460

1212 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 783-1477

https://stores.bedbathandbeyond.com/milford-ct-06460-193?mcid=yt_yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
147 reviews
583
  
438
  
314
  
24
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews4.2Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter White on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2018, 09:37 AM
Great selection of products,well stocked. Very clean and staff very helpful.
Marialanea Greco on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 10:25 AM
Great selection of products
Ron Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 16:48 PM
Is the very nice store all items inside the store I like that large chairs even knowing that I had have a stool to get up in the oversize chair but I enjoy sitting in the chair
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Colleen Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 02:13 AM
I am never disappointed when I go there. I always find what I need and everyone is always so helpful. 👍
Shelly Byrne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:06 AM
I go here because of the selection of Britsh Chocolate but today an employee went above and beyond. After shopping I returned to my car to discover a dead battery �
I went in to see if you carry jumper cables - you don't. But an employee named Jacob came out and gave my car a jump and got us back on the road. �
Lisa Goodrich Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 22:41 PM
Hajrije Jahovic on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 18:13 PM
As soon as I walked in a lady came up and said you need help and I said yes I need coffee cups and she guided me & my husband to it and she was so kind and we said thank you.. such a nice place to go shopping... I go to the one in Staten Island and they are so mean ..
Ann Bartley-Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2017, 20:01 PM
Loved all the diverse food products. Appearantly the on one in the state ��
Bettysue A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 23:28 PM
Thankfully as advertised and in the area today I was forced to stop in here. The selection is great. Found everything I was hoping to find elsewhere at a misleading tent sale in the area. Bed Bath and Beyond has everything for the home! From Kithen, Bath and to the Bedroom! I was able to find some pretty good deals on some flatware and china!!! Picked up some Gadgets OMG the amount of inventory and gadgets theres NO other store that compares!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.