Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.1
131 reviews
|Shelton, CT 06484

862 Bridgeport Ave, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 944-9449

https://stores.bedbathandbeyond.com/shelton-ct-06484-597?mcid=yt_yext

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
131 reviews
556
  
447
  
315
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Lahaza on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2019, 13:04 PM
Ms Fergie wanted to go....
Matt Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 09:23 AM
Bryce helped me and my fiancée Lauren set up our wedding registry he was very helpful with
Jeff Banores on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:22 AM
Went from receiving 1email/month to 3-4/day!!! I opted out last week some time and still keep getting them! I had no problem with one a month, or even one a week, but 3-4 a day. I may not ever purchase anything from them again. It's too bad because I really like the store.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jane Kunkel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2016, 11:20 AM
Bought a Kuerig back in November. Just recently had a problem with it. Exchanged it today at no cost Great Customer Service and great return policy!
Missez Howell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 11:59 AM
Robert Rogowski on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 11:58 AM
Kevin Quinn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.