Logo White
Watch Demo

Becky's Pet Care

Claimed
4.9
64 reviews
|Consumer Services|Springfield, VA 22150

7200 Fullerton Rd, Suite B-200, Springfield, VA 22150

(703) 822-0933

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771
Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033
City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902
Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947
Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903
Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley McGee on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:42 AM
We’ve been using this service since January and we love it! They are always ready to answer questions and our regular dog walker Courtney is amazing, you can tell she really loves our dog.
Lynne Daconta on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:59 AM
We just had you caring for our 3 dogs and it was a wonderful experience!! The dogs were kept clean, they were played with and fed and watered on time each day. We will be returning customers in the future. Thank you Gabriel for all you did for us. It enabled us to enjoy our son's wedding and not be worried about our fur babies back home.
Bahia Simons-Lane on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 14:25 PM
We’ve been using Becky’s for about 2.5 years at two different houses (we moved) and have been nothing but happy with the service. I really like that our pet sitters email us a picture of our cats every day and text us if they have any questions. We have a diabetic cat and have also been happy with the fact that our pet sitters are able to do her injections and keep her stabilized while we are gone. The price is also reasonable for the level of service and they bring in the mail and the paper when we are out of town.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lara Stetler on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 08:57 AM
Excellent company to work for.
Martha Prine on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 17:04 PM
I used Becky’s for about 8 months. Administratively they are very efficient and responsive. Short notice requests were almost always filled. Sitters came on time, sent pictures and notes. I was very happy UNTIL....... The regular sitter (initials LW) sent notes on two occasions saying that she had gone through my refrigerator and my cabinets to find and give treats to my pets. I had not authorized these treats. One of my pets has allergies and can not have treats. And what the **** is she doing rooting through my cabinets/refrigerator??? Is she snooping around the rest of my house too???!! I reported it to two managers. The first reaction of both was to defend her saying they’d not had any o...  more>>
Victoria Hulick on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:48 AM
Reliable, trustworthy, take great care of my kitties.
Twila Davis Reed on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 10:58 AM
I wouldn't trust our kitties to anyone else! We've been using them for several years and our cats have been very happy.
Anne Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 08:35 AM
The personal service given to your four legged children.
John Paolo Anunciacion on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 09:15 AM
Becky and her company has been around for many years for one reason, they are top notch. I would highly recommend her and use her company in a heart beat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.