Logo White
Watch Demo

BeBalanced Hormone Weight Loss Centers

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Wellness|Blue Bell, PA 19422

708 Dekalb Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422

(610) 239-8888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

MD Weight Loss
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2829 Glenwood Avenue

(815) 962-0633

3 people are looking at this business

Refine - Michigan's LipoLaser Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

16782 21 Mile Rd

(586) 286-7770

3 people are looking at this business

Downtown Close To Home Center at 500 E. Main St.
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

500 E Main St #3

(614) 355-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Seattle Advanced Thyroid Health
5.0
(6) · Wellness

155 Northeast 100th Street

(206) 925-3525

2 people are looking at this business

Ibody
5.0
(21) · Weight Loss Centers

956 Huntington Dr

(626) 593-5993

5 people are looking at this business

The Chiro Health Spa of Ramsey
5.0
(101) · Weight Loss Centers

50 S Franklin Turnpike

(201) 962-7633

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Lyons on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 01:56 AM
on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 21:00 PM
My Mom (early 70's) was experiencing a lot of sleeplessness, stress, and weight gain for seemingly no reason. When I learned about BeBalanced, I convinced her to go give them a try. She went for a consultation and decided to join the program. Since then she's back to her old self - higher energy, feeling great, and really just back to normal. I don't know how they do it, but there are so many amazing success stories coming out of BeBalanced. Go down and check them out!
Risa Fromberg Schneck on Facebook

3 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:56 AM
This program and working with my coach Leah changed my life. I never thought I could stick to the diet and be successful but I did it! I eliminated my hot flashes and lost 30 pounds. I'm eating healthier and sleeping better.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Denise Farrington on Facebook

10 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:35 AM
Friendly staff, great program that works. I recommend you check them out.
Lorraine Cohan on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 15:42 PM
Great day here at the Blue Bell BeBalanced Center.. informative sessions , didn’t know how my issues are so common among women and I don’t feel alone and can be helped !
Jenn Bellucci-Malone on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 04:50 AM
Very friendly and informative. Learned a lot today about hormones that I never knew.
Trish Hodos on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 00:47 AM
Thanks to BeBalanced Blue Bell for helping me get on the right track. My husband clearly benefited from my healthier habits, as well. Anyone doing the program or thinking about doing it- we are proof that it works!
Megan Saxon on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 06:38 AM
Being only 23 years old, many people would say that I’m too young to complete a program like BeBalanced. When I met with Mary I was in my first year of graduate school and my life had never been more chaotic. I was constantly stressed over school. Some of the symptoms I had been experiencing were chronically tired, no matter how much I slept. I was moody and I didn’t have time for exercise so I was gaining weight (I stress eat). Going to Mary and talking to her about the program made me realize how unbalanced my body really was. Doing BeBalance was easy, even with twelve hour days at graduate school. I became less stressed, more alert, and happier overall. I also lost 23 pounds all along the way! I’m almost a year since I’ve done the BeBalanced program and I’m still really happy and mostly maintained my balanced life. I would 100% recommend!!!
Alexis Milliken Conlon on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 04:48 AM
I needed to get myself back on track with smart and mindful eating. Be Balanced did just that and more. Not only did I drop the stubborn pounds but I felt better - more energy, no more bloating, sleeping better. The Be Balanced way is a commitment, but worth the initial challenges - once you are on track, you won't want to go back. Mary and her staff (at Blue Bell) are wonderful - warm, friendly and very supportive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.