Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BeBalanced Hormone Weight Loss Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Center Square, PA 19422

708 Dekalb Pike, Center Square, PA 19422

(610) 239-8888

https://bebalancedcenters.com/locations/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(53) · Weight Loss Centers

107 Sycamore Springs Ln

(610) 518-5253

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Weight Loss Centers

770 Newtown Yardley Rd Suite 220 A

(215) 968-4804
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 05:15 AM
Be Balanced is NOT just for women. As a 68 year old baby boomer I have tried all sorts of diets. And all failed. Be Balanced is a complete, scientifically-based PROGRAM (not just diet) that addresses all aspects of your lifestyle. With a little discipline and willpower you can achieve phenomenal results. It’s not just about weight loss, though I am thrilled that I lost 36 pounds in 30 days. And I have kept the weight off! Plus my blood pressure has dropped dramatically, I have a lot more energy, I sleep better, and have removed a lot of the stressors from my life following Be Balanced’s advice. Having a fantastic counselor (Leah) to cheer me on and coach me throughout the process has been another huge difference between Be Balanced’s and other programs I have tried. Ladies AND gentlemen - I am here to tell you that it’s the real deal. Happy to speak with anyone who wants my first-hand impressions of this amazing program.
Michael Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:56 AM
Jeremy R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 21:00 PM
My Mom (early 70's) was experiencing a lot of sleeplessness, stress, and weight gain for seemingly no reason. When I learned about BeBalanced, I convinced her to go give them a try. She went for a consultation and decided to join the program. Since then she's back to her old self - higher energy, feeling great, and really just back to normal. I don't know how they do it, but there are so many amazing success stories coming out of BeBalanced. Go down and check them out!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Risa Fromberg Schneck on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:56 AM
This program and working with my coach Leah changed my life. I never thought I could stick to the diet and be successful but I did it! I eliminated my hot flashes and lost 30 pounds. I'm eating healthier and sleeping better.
Denise Farrington on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 01:35 AM
Friendly staff, great program that works. I recommend you check them out.
Jenn Bellucci-Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:50 AM
Very friendly and informative. Learned a lot today about hormones that I never knew.
Trish Hodos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:47 AM
Thanks to BeBalanced Blue Bell for helping me get on the right track. My husband clearly benefited from my healthier habits, as well. Anyone doing the program or thinking about doing it- we are proof that it works!
Alexis Milliken Conlon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:48 AM
I needed to get myself back on track with smart and mindful eating. Be Balanced did just that and more. Not only did I drop the stubborn pounds but I felt better - more energy, no more bloating, sleeping better. The Be Balanced way is a commitment, but worth the initial challenges - once you are on track, you won't want to go back. Mary and her staff (at Blue Bell) are wonderful - warm, friendly and very supportive.
Megan Saxon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.