Logo White
Watch Demo

BeBalanced Hormone Weight Loss Centers

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Wellness|Blue Bell, PA 19422

708 Dekalb Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422

(610) 239-8888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Asheville Ideal Weight Loss
5.0
(2) · Wellness

660 Merrimon Ave ste c

(828) 233-5633

1 person is looking at this business

Blaine S. Purcell, Md
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2601 Harrison St Ste 100

(940) 687-0272
New Life Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1100 Laurel St

(650) 598-5414

1 person is looking at this business

Healthy Solutions Clinic
5.0
(1) · Wellness

527 Odd Fellows Rd Suite A

(337) 783-2410

3 people are looking at this business

Ideal Weight Loss of Fresno
5.0
(11) · Wellness

755 N Peach Ave #8b

(559) 907-9397

1 person is looking at this business

Antonio Coirin, M.D.
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1552 Coffee Road

(209) 248-7168

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Farrington on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:35 AM
Friendly staff, great program that works. I recommend you check them out.
Lorraine Cohan on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 15:42 PM
Great day here at the Blue Bell BeBalanced Center.. informative sessions , didn’t know how my issues are so common among women and I don’t feel alone and can be helped !
Jenn Bellucci-Malone on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 04:50 AM
Very friendly and informative. Learned a lot today about hormones that I never knew.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Trish Hodos on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 00:47 AM
Thanks to BeBalanced Blue Bell for helping me get on the right track. My husband clearly benefited from my healthier habits, as well. Anyone doing the program or thinking about doing it- we are proof that it works!
Megan Saxon on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 06:38 AM
Being only 23 years old, many people would say that I’m too young to complete a program like BeBalanced. When I met with Mary I was in my first year of graduate school and my life had never been more chaotic. I was constantly stressed over school. Some of the symptoms I had been experiencing were chronically tired, no matter how much I slept. I was moody and I didn’t have time for exercise so I was gaining weight (I stress eat). Going to Mary and talking to her about the program made me realize how unbalanced my body really was. Doing BeBalance was easy, even with twelve hour days at graduate school. I became less stressed, more alert, and happier overall. I also lost 23 pounds all along the...  more>>
Alexis Milliken Conlon on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 04:48 AM
I needed to get myself back on track with smart and mindful eating. Be Balanced did just that and more. Not only did I drop the stubborn pounds but I felt better - more energy, no more bloating, sleeping better. The Be Balanced way is a commitment, but worth the initial challenges - once you are on track, you won't want to go back. Mary and her staff (at Blue Bell) are wonderful - warm, friendly and very supportive.
Marilyn Rudolph on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 09:14 AM
What I had been using, which had worked in the past, was no longer working. I knew I needed to try something different. The science behind the hormone balancing plan made sense to me. I pretty much stuck to the plan and lost 15 pounds in 2 months. I wasn't really very impressed with my 'after' picture until I saw the before and after side by side. WOW!. I am thrilled and very proud of myself. My consultant, Leah Pro, was very attentive and helpful and I totally appreciate her expertise. I recommend this plan to everyone that is frustrated with their weight loss and wants something better and different.
Jerilyn Baskett on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 06:44 AM
I had been slender and physically active all of my life. But in my forties, I started picking up extra weight that I just couldn't lose. Now in my early fifties, it became a major problem with a spare tire around the middle. I had to shop for bigger and bigger tops just to fit my mid-section. The worse part was how I felt. I always went to the gym and enjoyed working out, until I developed this terrible pain in my right hip which kept me out of the gym. I spent hundreds of dollars on physical therapy, doctor visits, and scans which didn't help the pain. That combined with my peri-menopausal symptoms left me aching, cramping, and depressed. More often than not, I started my mornings taking ex...  more>>
Charity Lankford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:23 AM
I absolutely love this place. A simple well rounded approach to weight loss and hormone balancing. Tina is knowledgeable and and thorough . she makes it easy. Thank you Tina !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.