Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
59 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75225

6131 Luther Lane, Dallas, TX 75225

(214) 730-0153

https://dallas.bebalancedcenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
59 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Henderson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:22 AM
Tammy put me on a program and it was life changing. I highly recommend BeBalanced!
Natalie Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:46 AM
BeBalanced is Amazing! Feeling very excited! I had the BeBalanced intake it was really good. Sonja really explains the program in a way in which it is very easy to understand. Sonja talks you through the steps in which the program can help you be a Sucess. Sonja introduces each product to you step-by-step during the intake, then the maintenance phase and then BEST part introduction of products. They really have the client's best interests at heart when talking about the program. Also discussing with you how they can help you to reach your ultimate goal which is feeling better and the success of weight loss. Thanks so much.
Amy Qualls King on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 09:00 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kyra Juliano on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 05:17 AM
Jenelle Frances McGlone on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 07:16 AM
Leslie Hardy on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 08:40 AM
5 Stars!! BeBalanced offers a great plan to follow and excellent coaching. They gave me my life back. Not only did I lose 20lbs but I was able to kick my sugar and starch addiction and balance my hormones. I haven’t felt this good in years! Tammy is one outstanding coach!
Brittani Risk on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 10:16 AM
Jolene DeVito Yarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:54 AM
It's no exaggeration to say the BeBalanced program changed my life. With the wonderful Tammy's guidance and support, I lost 55 pounds in five months. As happy as I am about that accomplishment, the best part... what makes BeBalanced different for me than ANY other program... is that now that I'm in maintenance, I don't crave starchy carbs or sugar AT ALL! With my big 5-0 approaching, I committed to the program and simply put, it worked.
Robynn Lamberth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:29 AM
Best decision I've made in a LONG time. I've lost 10 pounds in 28 days (other people have lost more)! I can sleep, my severe hypoglycemia is GONE, and I feel JOY again. Tina and Tammy are WONDERFUL!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.