Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beayurvedic LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Farmington Hills, MI 48336

23023 Orchard Lake Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48336

(248) 631-7271

https://www.beayurvedic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2350 Washtenaw Ave

(734) 709-8313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dee Dequin review for Beayurvedic LLC
Dee Dequin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:06 AM
Dr. Beena uses time-tested medicine and techniques to bring clients into a state of health and well-being. I had years of health issues and saw many specialists before finding her, all with no success. Doctors kept telling me that maybe I had this or that disease, but there there was nothing they or I could do. Within a few months of following Beena's guidelines I was balanced and healthy. That is priceless.
Aliceshia Slain review for Beayurvedic LLC
Aliceshia Slain on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:14 AM
So grateful to you for sharing your healing wisdom and time with me, Beena! The shata dhaut ghrut is simply amazing. It has calmed the skin in a few hours like no other product I have ever used. It’s now on my feet and face. Thank you 🙏
Terri-Lynn Morton Newman review for Beayurvedic LLC
Terri-Lynn Morton Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr. Beena is professional and effective. She is so warm and nurturing, and seems to always understand.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tushar Suryavanshi review for Beayurvedic LLC
Tushar Suryavanshi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 08:12 AM
Authentic Ayurved treatments.
Kavitha Chinnaiyan review for Beayurvedic LLC
Kavitha Chinnaiyan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 03:36 AM
This is the place in Southeast Michigan for Ayurvedic therapy. Dr. Vesikar is a highly learned practitioner of Ayurveda and allied sciences, an exceptional teacher, and doctor. Can't recommend her enough.
Lynne Thompson review for Beayurvedic LLC
Lynne Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 12:00 PM
Dr. Beena and her staff are so beautiful, positive, professional, and full of love. I feel like I'm on top of the world when I visit there.
Kirti Bhivare review for Beayurvedic LLC
Kirti Bhivare on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 01:03 AM
Satish Shirsat review for Beayurvedic LLC
Satish Shirsat on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 11:30 AM
Mona Chaturvedi review for Beayurvedic LLC
Mona Chaturvedi on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.