Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver's Pond Press

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Bookstores|Edina, MN 55439

7108 Ohms Ln, Ste 216, Edina, MN 55439

(952) 829-8818

https://www.beaverspondpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Bookstores

223 Chestnut St E

(651) 430-9805

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Retail

17343 Wolverine St NW

(800) 416-9099
5.0
(6) · Retail

7106 Shady Oak Rd

(952) 944-4184
5.0
(52) · Retail

15109 Minnetonka Industrial Rd

(952) 746-5276
4.9
(23) · Bookstores

109 Water St

(952) 406-8732

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel McDonough review for Beaver's Pond Press
Rachel McDonough on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 13:44 PM
Lily Coyle and team did an amazing job of helping me turn my manuscript into a beautiful, high quality book. Wow! Thank you!!
Robert B. review for Beaver's Pond Press
Robert B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 15:08 PM
I just finished the book UNHOLY COMMUNION. What a great read I had trouble putting it down. Thank You Thomas Rumreich DDS
Thomas Rumreich review for Beaver's Pond Press
Thomas Rumreich on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 09:32 AM
My first novel, Unholy Communion, will be off the press the first of April. Any author knows the effort it takes to put words on a page. Beaver’s Pond has been exceptionally helpful in making this happen. As my project moves through the various stages I have been impressed with the continuity of the process. THANK YOU BPP!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Carl Brookins review for Beaver's Pond Press
Carl Brookins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 13:21 PM
Active, aware, interested staff and consultants. They know the business and are very helpful.
Mark Ristau review for Beaver's Pond Press
Mark Ristau on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:01 AM
Mari Tubbesing review for Beaver's Pond Press
Mari Tubbesing on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:33 AM
Kelly Rahn Radi review for Beaver's Pond Press
Kelly Rahn Radi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 07:39 AM
I've thoroughly appreciated the guidance I've received from the "Pond Gang" since my very first call to Lily. In addition, they provided me with an incredible editing team and two of the best designers on the planet! I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Kelly Radi, author of Out to Sea: A Parents' Survival Guide to the Freshman Voyage
Andrew Hunkins review for Beaver's Pond Press
Andrew Hunkins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 07:39 AM
You can’t go wrong. The team of experts at Beaver’s Pond Press are widely known and deeply respected. I’m enjoying tremendous success with my award-winning sci-fi novel, No Such Thing as Evil (Book 1 in the Circle of Six trilogy), in large part because BP helped me get all my creativity down on paper AND into the hands of my fans, all in a professional and cost effective process. Plus, as if that weren’t enough, they’re a super fun group! I’ll be signing up again for Book #2. Good luck to authors everywhere!
Tammy Wilson review for Beaver's Pond Press
Tammy Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.