Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60641

3055 N Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 286-5655

http://www.beautydentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our services range from routine dental care to cosmetic dentistry and include cleanings and check-ups, laser whitening, porcelain veneers and crowns, implants, restorations and full mouth makeovers. Your oral health is our main priority. We focus on education in order to help you maintain a healthy and beautiful smile that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5299
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick M. review for Beauty Dental
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 07:42 AM
They're always quick, painless, and I never have to wait to get into a chair. Really great.
Pamela C. review for Beauty Dental
Pamela C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 12:44 PM
i think dentist is great and very informed me and they helped me get on track with my bill also.
Patrick D. review for Beauty Dental
Patrick D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 10:10 AM
Great experience all around with my cleaning. Helpful and nice!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Beauty Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:42 AM
I took my two young children, 3 years old and 18 months. The staff are all wonderful and Dr. Pincus is the best. Very knowledgeable and down to earth. She listened to our concern and shared great information to make a well-informed decision.
Kayla W. review for Beauty Dental
Kayla W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 12:45 PM
I have anxiety when at the dentist from the extensive work I have had done in the past. I have never once had anxiety at Webster. Today was just a cleaning, but the hygienist was so friendly, told me every little thing she was doing, explained my xrays to me (which was so wonderful and a first), was gentle in the areas I had sensitivity and extremely thorough with any concerns I had. I just loved her! The dentist was pleasant and thoughtful, as always. What a great visit!
Karen N. review for Beauty Dental
Karen N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 12:12 PM
Immediately you are refreshed entering the cheerful office of Hawaiian decor. It is xheerful, bright and very clean throughout. Then you have the experience of a refreshing cleaning, exam and polishing and get the feeling right away you are in competent hands.
Marcus I. review for Beauty Dental
Marcus I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 07:19 AM
Webster Dental has a great team of Dental professionals working in their office. The entire team really works well together to create a welcoming environment and enjoyable experience. I also love all the Hawaiian art all over the office. My only issue is the parking lot. I drive a van and it can be a little tight in the lot. Other then the parking my family and I always have a great experience.
Joseph R. review for Beauty Dental
Joseph R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:24 AM
I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit to the dentist office. Jessica, the oral hygienist, did a great job with my teeth cleaning and polish. Dr.Jones as always was very pleasant and as usual provides excellent advice on maintaining good oral health. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking good dental care.
Peter P. review for Beauty Dental
Peter P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:32 AM
No comment . I am very happy my new dentist. Shannon Lewensky uses her greatest sign language and good job for my cleaning teeth Peter Postl
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.