Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60641

3055 N Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 286-5655

http://www.beautydentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our services range from routine dental care to cosmetic dentistry and include cleanings and check-ups, laser whitening, porcelain veneers and crowns, implants, restorations and full mouth makeovers. Your oral health is our main priority. We focus on education in order to help you maintain a healthy and beautiful smile that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5299
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Ortiz review for Beauty Dental
Tony Ortiz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:11 AM
Neyman E. review for Beauty Dental
Neyman E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 02:37 AM
I love this dentist office..they are very professional and clean. I love the staff and all the work they performed..I will tell everyone I know to visit. THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU AND NO PAIN!!! SO GLAD I FOUND THIS GREAT DENTIST!!!
Cesar Andres review for Beauty Dental
Cesar Andres on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:14 AM
Clean
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cheryl C. review for Beauty Dental
Cheryl C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 06:34 AM
This office is just fantastic! The staff along with the dentist, Dr. Cohen and my dentist hygienist - Diana are the best. I have even taken my mother there for dentures... which turned out better than we could ever imagine. Everyone always asks about my mother when I go in! Thank you! Cheryl Diane Collins
Melissa D. review for Beauty Dental
Melissa D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 11:32 AM
Everyone is very kind and they really put you at ease. I am always nervous going to the dentist, even after all these years, but I always feel better after my appointment. I HIGHLY recommend this place. And it's very rare that I recommend anything to anyone.
anonymous review for Beauty Dental
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:44 AM
really like my dentist! I have been going to see Dr. Aguilar for sometime now and I love her office. At the time that I started to see her I did not have insurance and they were more than willing to help me with a financial options that worked for me. She also did a great job outlining all the dental work that I needed to get done and explain why. I was happy that when my new job offered me dental benefits. Her staff had no issues in working with my new insurance. I have known her for a couple of years now but they do not take that for granted. Recently I needed a root canal and wanted some cosmetic work done. The Dr and her staff were extremely helpful in explaining what had to be done in clear detail, and show real concerned for my need. Their office has been remodeled recently and it has made the experience better, it has a warm atmosphere that helps you forget that you are at the dentist.
anonymous review for Beauty Dental
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:39 AM
I was very apprehensive about dentist in the past. I am scare of neddles. A friend recomended me to go to Beauty Dental, in Chicago, since I needed dental work. When I called, the receptionist accomodated a schedule to my convenience. It was nice that they work late hours and on Saturdays as I live in Milwuakee, Wisconcin. My first impression was good, since the dental assistant was very nice helping me to complete the paper work. The atmosphere was pleasant at the office. They had soft music and mad you feel relaxed.I didn't have to wait a lot, unlike in others places.Dr. Aguilar was very nice. She took the time to listening to my concerns and discussed my needs. they presented cases related to my situation and videos to understand better the treatment. I feel more confident and plan on coming to Beauty Dental everytime I need help.
anonymous review for Beauty Dental
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:23 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Aguilar for sometime now. At the time I did not have insurance and they were more than willing to help me with a financial options that worked for me. I was happy that my new job offered me dental and they had no issues in working with my new insurance. The thing that made me stay with her was that the Dr. and her staff always took the time to explain every thing that had to be done. I have known her for a couple of years now but they do not take that for granted. Recently I needed a root canal and wanted some cosmetic work done. The Dr and her staff were extremely helpful in explaining what had to be done in clear detail. Their office has been remodeled recently and it has made the experience better.
Tim Wierz review for Beauty Dental
Tim Wierz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 03:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.