Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60641

3055 N Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 286-5655

http://www.beautydentalchicago.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our services range from routine dental care to cosmetic dentistry and include cleanings and check-ups, laser whitening, porcelain veneers and crowns, implants, restorations and full mouth makeovers. Your oral health is our main priority. We focus on education in order to help you maintain a healthy and beautiful smile that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5299
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles N. review for Beauty Dental
Charles N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 08:11 AM
Yes another visit today, Dr Cohen did a great job as always. Coming here for 15 years +. Very high standards of service. Thank you
Andrew L. review for Beauty Dental
Andrew L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:14 AM
Friendly and knowledge staff
Gregory, Jr K. review for Beauty Dental
Gregory, Jr K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 19:16 PM
Always friendly and never had any issue with the quality of care they give when my kids go for check ups and routine cleaning.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Beauty Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 14:08 PM
My visit went very well. They were very professional & nice.
Jennifer M. review for Beauty Dental
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:52 AM
I can't say enough good things about Webster Dental. My tooth chipped a little bit and I called them this morning and they were able to fit me in the same day! Dr. Jones is always so friendly and genuinely concerned for her patients. She's very good at what she does, and she is quick and efficient. I highly recommend both Webster Dental and Dr. Jones.
Grace D. review for Beauty Dental
Grace D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr Jones was awesome as usual! Was in & out of the office no waiting. Ladies at the front desk courteous as ever. Saw the hygienist for the first time. She was very professional & courteous. Explained every step in full detail! Hopefully will not ever have to change dentist!
Patcharaporo P. review for Beauty Dental
Patcharaporo P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 10:20 AM
I had my teeth cleaning done at 7 pm. It was fast and the technician did such a gentle job. We had a great chat together beforehand and after. Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Beauty Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 19:34 PM
Even though I am talking about a trip to the dentist, Webster Dental of Portage Park makes this an excellent experience. They are very efficient, I rarely have to wait long for my appointment, and the level of care and expertise is outstanding. My dentist is Dr. Celsea Jones, and she is just great. Kudos, and thank you!
Anita B. review for Beauty Dental
Anita B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 08:12 AM
On the day part of my front tooth came off while I brushed my teeth, Dr. Jones was able to fit me in her schedule before noon that day and do all the work necessary to give me a temporary crown by 2 PM. The lab is now preparing the permanent crown. I am so fortunate to have all this taken care of so quickly. There was no way I could have gone in to work with my teeth looking the way they did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.