Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty and Soul Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Spas|Winter Park, FL 32789

325 Orlando Ave Ste 6, Ste 6, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 491-5081

https://www.beautyandsoulskincare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(2) · Spas

362 Flagler Ave

(386) 410-3781
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2014 S Orange Ave

(407) 425-5900

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Spas

1043 Upsala Rd #1005

(407) 718-6635
4.9
(42) · Spas

1161 E Altamonte Dr #1023

(407) 637-2974
About

Beauty and Soul Skin Care is a boutique-style studio in Winter Park that utilizes professional expertise, technology and restorative healing treatments. We offer exclusive services and products that deliver remarkable and highly visible results. We customize a regimen to address your unique skin care needs. Our goal is to promote optimal skin health with state of the art facials and exclusive high-tech clinical treatments that produce beautiful skin and immediate results. Beauty and Soul Skin Care offers services that are both unique and decadent. We will afford you the opportunity of a healing touch at its finest. Kim and Tricia offer clinical and organic facials, non-surgical face lifts, p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Riche Boles review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Stephanie Riche Boles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:38 AM
Kim gives the most spectacular facials. Every time I come to Orlando, I schedule an appointment with her. No one else pays the attention to detail she does. She knows all of the latest skin care tricks. She will leave you with the smoothest skin of your life. I don’t trust anyone else as much as I trust Kim with my sensitive skin. You will not regret getting your facial with Kim.
Laurie Shader Smith review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Laurie Shader Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:10 AM
Kim Rew, your facials are beyond incredible! Your new location in Maitland is absolutely beautiful, I love it! Congratulations🎉🥂‼️
Christina Nguyen review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Christina Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:27 AM
I didn't realize how much of my physical health affected my mental health until I received a massage therapy treatment from Ingrid! She was fantastic at fully assessing my pain points and relieving any stress, some of which I didn't realize I had pent up in my body. There is no cookie cutter experience, she takes her time to give you customized care. I highly recommend getting a consultation from Ingrid and promise you'll be hooked.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Micki Rokita Murphy review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Micki Rokita Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:42 AM
Karen Rayl review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Karen Rayl on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:41 AM
The best beauty treatment I do for my self is to see Kim and let her do her magic! It truly is for the soul! I leave feeling refreshed and invigorated! Kim is so sweet and kind! Just love her! I've been seeing her once a month for about 10 months. I've experienced a reduction in my hormonal splotches, acne and fine lines. You will not be disappointed!
Ria Spencer review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Ria Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:16 AM
Kim is wonderful, kindhearted, and extremely knowledgeable at what she does. Always a Fantastic experience!! The salon is beautifully decorated with a relaxing and tranquil environment.
Lauren Wheeler review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Lauren Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 20:10 PM
Emily Muscatello review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Emily Muscatello on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 08:00 AM
Britt is awesome! Highly recommend her! Very professional and really cares about her clients!
Deanne Freedland review for Beauty and Soul Skin Care
Deanne Freedland on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 12:48 PM
Awesome facial best ever thanks Kim Rew. U have me hooked.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.